Google Gemini can now edit photos with just prompts, while maintaining high level of accuracy~!!!

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
  • Need help?
    Reach out to someone from Samaritans of Singapore (24 hours): Call 1-767 or WhatsApp 9151-1767 More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

PoloBoiBoi

like what?
andy-samberg-awkward.gif

psyger-zero

his girl classmate,either completely oblivious or deviously wanting to get him in even more trouble,comes by to tell him that she has slipped her homework in his bag for him to copy,just as he have requested.he looks at her n wills her with pleading eyes to shut up but too late,the teacher hears it n is furious.he notes with despair that his tekan will not end anytime soon:

@AlmightyOnes
i excluded the audio cos grok messed it up,used the teacher's voice for the girl classmate.

@AlmightyOnes @GhostZM @bighead9nn
i think he must be thinking,wanle,jit pai hong gan liao,si char bor spilled everything,now im gonna kena even more gaolat gaolat,n hence couldnt hold it in any longer.

psyger-zero

ordered to duckwalk around the campus while balancing the 2 pails of water

@bighead9nn @GhostZM
i tried to do some scenes of julian being spanked in the butt with a cane,but while google refused completely n blocked it,grok kept on messing it up n showing the teacher hitting him with the cane on the back n even the face,which is a clear abuse which i dont want.neither can do it right.

psyger-zero

@bighead9nn @GhostZM
ok lets wrap up this tekan arc!after the char bor sabo him,he now has to hold a tub of water overhead until sunset.shift or spill any water n the punishment will be extended overnight!!it seems the other students all very free no need go home,just stay there see show!

psyger-zero

ur head lah,hes just being nice.ok after dinner,he privately tutors julian,showing that he dont just punishes,he wants to help:

ok,i see what the gen is doing.though the second pic was a technical regen,but u can see its just desserts.so they first go to the place with steaks,then an adjacent place for dessert where they can also lepak around abit,so the teacher can tutor our boy n make sure he doesnt need to copy or misbehave anymore.then he drives julian home n tell him to be good,or else another similar round of tekan will await him.
@GhostZM @bighead9nn

psyger-zero

@bighead9nn @AlmightyOnes ok i made a video of it.since the pic didnt show n since i cant feed grok more than one image,grok didnt quite remember what his bag looked like.just maybe imagine his teacher gave him a carrier bag n he placed his bag inside:

but drats,google studios forgot his shorts arent supposed to be so long til knee length.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.