Google Nexus 7 2nd generation

sWirL84

Hihi guys, sorry to interrupt here... Just like to check, how do I transfer my purchase over from the old N7 to the new N7..? I bought an Ebook online via Playstore..

And also is there any free $25 credits just like when we got the Old N7...?

Thanks...

that should be tagged to your google account. Once you log in to your account via your new N7, you should be able to download it .

Nope, don't think Google needs to give this kind of incentives now.

iEatpraylove

played with the nex 7 a little,

disappointment.. maybe cos i already given all my love to the nexus 10
some of my thoughts:
screen too small, screen not as vibrant and contrast not as good as n10,
asus did a good job but we know samsung is way ahead of them, then again
the price is low and real deal to get for BUDGET users, meh.
nonetheless much smoother than ipad mini and nexus 7 (first gen) .. :)
will be giving my gf :) hehe should be able to fit into her small hands too.
kinda girly when im using it, a lil bit awkward, idk the size is ;x
looks funny when i use outside, ppl looking at my s4 den stare at my nexus7
dk what they thinking in their head :( warao..

chuanfatt

Vpost charges really expensive.

You can use citibank card to get free insurance + 10% off this month, July month even better can get 25% off + 5% cc cash back + free insurance.

Only use Vpost with the correct credit card promotion but expect slower process.

liamz188

vpost expensive

yea, its my bad to choose vpost :(
i didn't check properly before hand. was browsing, then got vpost on top list, so i try it out. first time using it.
then i read the facebook post, wah.. sian.. then i try google some more for its reputation, wah even more sian.. haha.
well, at least its processed, im happy liao. read that some ppl didnt even get some of their stuff

Cryogenist

I'm staying on JWR66N firmware for now..

The second firmware update seems to be one causing touch issues..

So far, no issues with touch from what i just tested.

TiOnGSquare

I'm staying on JWR66N firmware for now..

The second firmware update seems to be one causing touch issues..

So far, no issues with touch from what i just tested.

thanks for the info..
Can 4.3 use the same rooting method as nexus 7 1st gen?

Poker

Hey I just got mine too
By the way anyone know what software can test the sensibility problem huh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.