IncTEh
and also HALO.
The ability to run another app on top of another app without losing context.
I tried halo on my note 2. its good
and also HALO.
The ability to run another app on top of another app without losing context.
249 is from resellers. direct from amazon/bestbuy/playstore is 229. But I think they are OOS.
Sian, 1 dead pixel or dust under the screen.![]()
What?? Are u sure?
my 16gb will reach cgw on monday. hope can get it before public holiday. i think i will let go my set. anyone is interested?![]()
249 is from resellers. direct from amazon/bestbuy/playstore is 229. But I think they are OOS.
too many tablets in the house![]()
Gumtree selling Nexus 7 2 (32GB, Wifi) *-*$*450.
saw someone sell google nexus 7 second generation 16GB on hardwarezone marketplace for $500.
really siao...
Eh off topic a bit.I tried halo on my note 2. its goodmuch like multi window, but better
rip off sia $450.
saw someone sell google nexus 7 second generation 16GB on hardwarezone marketplace for $500.
really siao...
Has anyone order from B&H Photo Video Pro Audio ?
Eh off topic a bit.
Which Rom did you use to try the Halo on the note 2? I presume yours is a N7105 Note 2 LTE?