StanII
collection centre simi add reh![]()
im gonna collect if they cant redirect delivery to my home.![]()
Should be changi leh, sian so far for me
im gonna collect if they cant redirect delivery to my home.![]()

changi lor. then my taobao stuff also hanging at dpex centre, which is changi also. shall head down to collect both. next street nia.![]()

Anyone has a 32gb that can let off at cost pls PMS me.
btw for the Qi charging..got to buy the pad is it? any will do? or wait for official nexus 7 one?
Feel the specs really good, but, why google die die dun want put in a microsd slot?
cost it will cost more money I think.
besides cost, they want you to rely on cloud storage also, all Nexus devices dont have MSD slot.
time to format my old nexus 7..and prepare to sell it
btw is it possible to sync everything from there to my new nexus 7? (except the os ofcos)

B&H has stock now. Anyone bought stuff from B&H before? Will they reject SG credit cards?
should not be an issue
btw
UPS Worldwide Saver $42.46
3-5 Business Days Delivery
FedEx Priority $92.75
3-5 Business Day Delivery
dont ship direct . ship for free to your US address. then ship from there to SG
Hope tmr can touch my tablet![]()