kennyboy
wah...everyone buying unlocked sets...I can bring in if stock is available. Now all Best Buy outlets out of stock, left only lock set with AT&T and T-Mobile.
Damn... i didn't know they start selling it in BestBuy. Otherwise i would have bought a few. Hope they still got stock tmr![]()
klanse also in US ah? I heard that unlocked and without contract can only buy 1 set xD online policy la. dunno whether physical stores like that also. max 2 sets anyway!
ya, living in SF now. So, can come back later and buy more or do they have my credit card recorded?
how u get the 1.38??who wan join me hoot nexus S? we share shipping.
Price will be 529.99*1.38*1.07+shipping. only pay 4 phone 1st. shipping pay when u collect.
1st shipping will be divide by how many person who order
Example shipping is $100 5 person order each will be $20
pm me.
where u get? o.o
i just contacted another cso from the website, NOW SAY GOT UNLOCKED. but so many people say so many different things i also dont dare touch liao. pissed off....
Google says can. That's the final word. Screw Best Buy CSOs, they're jokers who are too used to their locked-handset mindsetWho to trust now...i asked an online ebay seller who is also a singaporean based in US. He verified that unlocked version can be used in SG network.
So contradicting...
how u get the 1.38??
Who to trust now...i asked an online ebay seller who is also a singaporean based in US. He verified that unlocked version can be used in SG network.
So contradicting...
Google says can. That's the final word. Screw Best Buy CSOs, they're jokers who are too used to their locked-handset mindset
so high meh? i paid 1.31 only leh when i used comgateway.. 2 weeks agoBank exchange rate normally is higher and include bank fees.
so high meh? i paid 1.31 only leh when i used comgateway.. 2 weeks ago
Bids always starts low.....see final price then say.I check on ebay, there's seller selling cheaper than Bestbuy on a bidding system...
can trust boh?