Google Nexus S

kenzita

seriously no way to get Nexus S now?
Geez....why can't Google do it the same way like when they launch Nexus One? Oh well...its google....

everyday there's something there's something new the nexus S doesnt have..

LOL!! the ppl at xda forum damn funny..

rabien

yup yup. this time whoever owns a nexus s will be dam special. hahaha.

ecosales

guys. If you all want, i can help you all la. I get my friend cum supplier to get the phones for you all.

Just follow Rainbow bro's formula can liao bah. Shipping to Singapore i will use USPS Express Mail. The cost of it you all divide want ma?

No extra charges. Just do this as favor.

siandiao

guys. If you all want, i can help you all la. I get my friend cum supplier to get the phones for you all.

Just follow Rainbow bro's formula can liao bah. Shipping to Singapore i will use USPS Express Mail. The cost of it you all divide want ma?

estimated total hw much?

divingwithme

pls contact me.. i really one to buy 1.. my order been cancel.. so if u can pls help lol

ecosales

estimated total hw much?

i think its 529.99 x 1.38 x 1.07 + 20 SGD = 802.5 SGD

But hor I'm proposing maybe should charge maybe 1% service commission for my bro in the USA since he will be doing the ordering, payment and the repackaging of the phones and posting out to us. Its afterall a favor so don't wanna let him do all these work for nothing also.

So if include this little kopi $ for my friend in the US, works out to be 529.99 x 1.01 x 1.38 x 1.07 + 20 SGD = 810 SGD?

Somewhere there lor

Just a proposal what do you guys think?

Let me know soon. I leaving for holiday on Monday le.

eD|t|0n

But hor I'm proposing maybe should charge maybe 1% service commission for my bro in the USA since he will be doing the ordering, payment and the repackaging of the phones and posting out to us. Its afterall a favor so don't wanna let him do all these work for nothing also.

So if include this little kopi $ for my friend in the US, works out to be 529.99 x 1.01 x 1.38 x 1.07 + 20 SGD = 810 SGD?

Somewhere there lor

Roughly when will the phone reach us?
How will the payment settle? A deposit first then the rest when the phone reach us?

divingwithme

Somewhere there lor

i don mind the idea.. but can you leave your contact number ? and leave a full detail ? like deposite etc ..?

he need to go to a lot of shops.. cos each person limited to 2 phones if u walk in

plus wont guarantee there will be stock.. :x

destan

Somewhere there lor

Bro, where is your US tax, every state has different state tax.

ecosales

Bro, where is your US tax, every state has different state tax.

OH CRAP! Ya hor, got sales tax also. GG liao. another 7%

Aiya forget it. guess it wont work this way unless you guys willing to pay the sales tax also. this is fugging ridiculous man.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.