Google Nexus S

ahhao81

OH CRAP! Ya hor, got sales tax also. GG liao. another 7%

Aiya forget it. guess it wont work this way unless you guys willing to pay the sales tax also. this is fugging ridiculous man.

How much is the state tax and when will it arrive in Singapore?

ecosales

so there no way for us to get nexus S until early JAN it start selling international ?

Now if get can. I know can get 1 piece. It will be 529.99 x 1.01 (Friend kopi lui) x 1.38 x 1.07(SG TAX) x 1.07 (US State Tax) + 20 shipping to SG.

Like this lor. 865.

kenz

Now if get can. I know can get 1 piece. It will be 529.99 x 1.01 (Friend kopi lui) x 1.38 x 1.07(SG TAX) x 1.07 (US State Tax) + 20 shipping to SG.

Like this lor. 865.

hi ecosales, i dun mind too. :)
any limit to how many can piggyback on your trip?

hi rainbow, any chance of still being able to order through your end?
else, we can join ecosales if he's dun mind the extra orders?

WoShiPro

hi ecosales, i dun mind too. :)
any limit to how many can piggyback on your trip?

hi rainbow, any chance of still being able to order through your end?
else, we can join ecosales if he's dun mind the extra orders?

nope. since they wont ship to CGW and dun accept non- US based card..

so much trouble to get this phone.. i think I'm getting IP4 instead.

kenz

sure. think google had a better approach to making their nexus phones available the last round. wonder if it could be due to the super amoled production issues.

IP4 is a good alternative :)

siandiao

nope. since they wont ship to CGW and dun accept non- US based card..

so much trouble to get this phone.. i think I'm getting IP4 instead.

Since you can wait 4 months before getting iPhone 4 but not a few days more to get nexus s, yes please go ahead and get iPhone 4

rabien

Cannot tahan my phone and gonna hoot the HTC Desire HD. I am very sad there is no more superamoled :( plus now with all the restrictions we are looking @ about $900 for the phone. Cannot afford le.

but at least android 2.2 for me with the htc desire hd. android ftw!

divingwithme

hey i now very worried. cause i pay the best buy using my debit card.. so now is under pending will my amount be deducted or refund back ? since my order cancel ?

divingwithme

klanse

If you guys really want it, I can get it on craigslist, for about usd$550. The problem is I don't really have any spare money to buy. If anyone willing to wire transfer me money overnight or something, I can get it for you for only $5 service charge. so... usd550 + usd5 + shipping. You guys decide it. I am not scamming here. I am verified MOer on VRzone.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.