Beta_Tester
All the codenames are so damn delicious.![]()
i see liao i wanna faint. lol.. heys i can collect the screen shield from u anytime le..
All the codenames are so damn delicious.![]()
i see liao i wanna faint. lol.. heys i can collect the screen shield from u anytime le..back in sg.
Seriously, Gingerbread IS a rushed out product.
There's a reason why Nexus One isn't getting it yet. Because it's unfinished.
Let's hope they merge the goodies of Honeycomb into Gingerbread v2/Ice Cream
Seriously, Gingerbread IS a rushed out product.
There's a reason why Nexus One isn't getting it yet. Because it's unfinished.
Let's hope they merge the goodies of Honeycomb into Gingerbread v2/Ice Cream
i feel like putting 1.4GHz, just for the lolsWow, my phone's max potential is at 1.3ghz overclock.Thanks to the Netarchy kernel mod!
i feel like putting 1.4GHz, just for the lols

Trying to use smartkeyboard to avoid the problem however i dont get used to no auto spacing after word selection..
can leh no problemYours can tahan 1.4ghz with Quadrant running?![]()

You can edit it by going to its settings>text prediction. But i prefer mine to be no auto spacing ~![]()
can leh no problem![]()
Netarchy's own Nexus S also max out at 1.3ghz. who wan nexus S case? the s curve gel case with 6 screen protector? LOL!! i accidentally ordered 2.. i haven open the whole thing.. including the packet from uk.. :x
the sp is pretty ****ty.. scratches easily.. got 6.. can change once a month.. LOL!!
who wan nexus S case? the s curve gel case with 6 screen protector? LOL!! i accidentally ordered 2.. i haven open the whole thing.. including the packet from uk.. :x
the sp is pretty ****ty.. scratches easily.. got 6.. can change once a month.. LOL!!
is that the same pack as the amazon one? darn.. i wanted to get that.. lucky i've been too lazy to order..
sorry vulpix! i still cant make it to get the screen protector from u.. i do hope u managed to sell it away
Nah it's cool. I'll just keep it as a spare.
hows the one u bought ah? sticking well? no scratches?