Google Pixel 10 series

justln

Does Courts still carry Pixels? I went in last weekend to get the 10 but they didn't have it. If not, is there any place I can physically view it?
Got ah, I went to the one at Orchard, was on display. Singtel shops should have too.

froztheart

Yes I concur. I learnt these steps from the shifus here, and would always do a clean reset for new devices before setting up the phone for use. Just this Whatsapp issue. Now it's tick tock tick tock and wait till the countdown for the next scheduled verification.
And ya, next time if cannot don't spam liao.
Otherwise become like now, gg, need wait. :flash:

Got no solution for you except to wait since WhatsApp is infamous to have poor/no CS support even for their paying customers. :o

schmeichel

Thanks for all your sharing and kind words. After some to-and-fro emails between the WhatsApp AI email support, the most recent AI reply was that my request would be sent to the WhatsApp team and gave me a ticket number. I’m not hopeful that anyone from there will be writing to me soon. So in the meantime, just live without WhatsApp, and stay disconnected till this gets sorted. We’ll see how this goes. Thanks to you all who chipped in to help. Appreciated.

Loser

Wah, since when Shopee delivery so fast? Say it was next day delivery.

Keko same day delivery for the new Ugreen Qi2 25W Wireless Powerbank!
I ordered 2am but still haven't out for delivery lol. Can charge your 10 XL at 25W?

FatalethaL

I ordered 2am but still haven't out for delivery lol. Can charge your 10 XL at 25W?
Can Qi2 25W! No problem.

Will it get warm? Well, same same but different but same as fever lor. Confirm not high fever temperature hot la.

limmk

This one 25W can fry eggs on it or not? If can I need to find a mini pan to buy liao while still 9.9. :o
Can la, doesn't matter Android or IOS, wireless charging all can fry eggs one. :o
How many eggs you want?

Tiagong can even make prata leh

caramel.gif

Loser

Can Qi2 25W! No problem.

Will it get warm? Well, same same but different but same as fever lor. Confirm not high fever temperature hot la.
You tested with power meter? Or use your phone's reading?

But not fair leh why my one still in the sorting center?! :frown:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.