Rubick
Probably google store baWait you mean even singtel no local stock?![]()
its on singtel shopee live but its same price as Singtel store. Can't stack shopee vouchers.

Popstation will not have sms. The only sms u will receive is when the phone is ready for collectionHave not received sms yet![]()
I don't know leh...mine is from Google store . Not SingtelWait you mean even singtel no local stock?![]()
never order ahh broPopstation will not have sms. The only sms u will receive is when the phone is ready for collection
Never..... Camp firstnever order ahh bro

Never..... Camp first![]()
maybe the phone already on his bedside table alr.never order ahh bro

Bo ko leng. Confirm is secret hoot!Never..... Camp first![]()
where you get the other $300?I think i will wait for mister mobile to sell. Can use my 600 CDC.
p10pxlYour hooting pro or pro xl?
Probably get from someone else.where you get the other $300?

Wah whole family convert to pixel ah?? Lol...Probably get from someone else.
Just whacked Pixel 9a for my mother in law from mister mobile, $600 CDC vouchers from 2 pax, scan like 10 times.![]()
Kena issues with dhl nowProb tmr land liao.
Oh ya where do you get your flolab TGSP from ah?Bro, your phone so ex liao.
Should get better SP ma.
Best SP I tried was FloLab damn smooth.
For Pixel 10, i think flolab also have SP liao.
Hoda also have the AR one on taobao.
What happened?Kena issues with dhl now
Apparently DHL says Google instructed to hold the shipment.What happened?
Okay, received SMS a bit later after noon.yes. SMS from singtel on the delivery time and tracking number. i received the sms at 1142am
Then kena ketok from MM meh, they charge a premium, not like it's a slight difference wor.I think i will wait for mister mobile to sell. Can use my 600 CDC.