haha, nothing to paiseh bro! thank you very much for the code. I calculated savings of $118 if I used the code, thats quite a substantial savings for a phonePai sei I share the 15% discount code here make some bros regret their purchases haha![]()
Got saving of $140 for me but I dunno whether they will refund my Google store credit and when it will be processed. Need to wait for store credit to be credit back and the promo code need to be still valid. Haha so I never went thru the trouble.Pai sei I share the 15% discount code here make some bros regret their purchases haha![]()
Dont feel burdened by this. Recipients gotta manage their emotions mah, not your responsibility.Pai sei I share the 15% discount code here make some bros regret their purchases haha![]()
I tried. The Google Store credit is refunded instantly. I was able to cancel and pre-order immediately.Got saving of $140 for me but I dunno whether they will refund my Google store credit and when it will be processed. Need to wait for store credit to be credit back and the promo code need to be still valid. Haha so I never went thru the trouble.
Hahaha phone in hand already. Wanted to start data transfer soon. Coz savings good enough no need to minmaxI tried. The Google Store credit is refunded instantly. I was able to cancel and pre-order immediately.

Omg the 15% discount is quite attractive. Im quite happy using my 10pxl since day 1 leh. Coming from a permanent iphone user. It’s a little refreshing. Fak should I just order the Fold first with the discount. Like quite worth leh lol
Sharing is always caring.Pai sei I share the 15% discount code here make some bros regret their purchases haha![]()
thanks for sharing anyway.Doesn't work for me bro.$15 off min. $60. Promo code 15OFF60EE1 is saved to your account. Discount Provided by Amazon. - some promo codes available in Amazon SG. some Pixel cases and Screen protectors available.
1. What is the offer? From 10 September 2024, 00:00 to 31 October 2025, 23:59, Amazon.sg shoppers can enjoy $15 off with minimum $60 spend on eligible Amazon.sg orders. Enter the promotional code ‘15OFF60S2’ at checkout to redeem the offer.
And it is delivered liao.No wonder just now CSO cannot cancel my order.
Some minutes ago, i received notification that it is boarding DHL HK aeroplane liao.
Helping fellow kaki to find their matching Pixel case to their Pixel 10:
froztheart bro looking to swap Obsidian case for Moonstone case. Please reply or PM froztheart to arrange.
Dirkenberg bro looking to swap Obsidian case for Jade case. Please reply or PM Dirkenberg to arrange.
Oh sorry didn't see the date properly. But this is for Amazon only right?bro, not yet. the promo code if apply now wont work. only after 10Sept next week.