Google Pixel 10 series

tikokia

I am in dilemma, currently using Galaxy Z Fold 7, I love the slimness and form factor, only thing I hate is camera. What should I do, should I switch to Pixel 10 Pro XL?
i came over from zfold 7 after using it for a week
i almost drop the fold few times from opening the inner screen, damn hard to open always slip off

camera when u switch to 200mp and use big inner screen to take quite nice!
apart from that nth much only thin nia

siemens60

I bought pixel 10pro from google store. Found out shopee is selling cheaper. But google rejected price match guarantee. Anyone successfully claimed?

year2013

i came over from zfold 7 after using it for a week
i almost drop the fold few times from opening the inner screen, damn hard to open always slip off

camera when u switch to 200mp and use big inner screen to take quite nice!
apart from that nth much only thin nia
I am using a thin clear back case on my Fold 7, now I am already used to - how to unfold it.

My only gripe is camera, photos are not top notch, not sure if Pixel 10 Pro XL camera is good or bad, reviews are quite mixed.

rinchan22

I am using a thin clear back case on my Fold 7, now I am already used to - how to unfold it.

My only gripe is camera, photos are not top notch, not sure if Pixel 10 Pro XL camera is good or bad, reviews are quite mixed.
No change from 9 pro xl. Can use those reviews too. From my personal experience, photos are good/decent. Videos (especially low light) are meh.

FatalethaL

• Fairprice/Singtel to ship my new phone Pixel 10 Pro XL - NINJAVAN PICKED UP, TO DELIVER BY 10 PM
But i think it isnt going to happen tonight. It's late. They'll probably deliver tomorrow or next week.
  • Fairprice/Singtel to ship my new phone Pixel 10 Pro XL - NINJAVAN OUT FOR DELIVERY, TO DELIVER BY 10 PM TODAY
But i not home today.... go out hold hand lim kopi.

elvintay07

No change from 9 pro xl. Can use those reviews too. From my personal experience, photos are good/decent. Videos (especially low light) are meh.
Actually I feel Google photo is based on computational AI. Today if one got Parkinson disease and hand shake until don’t know what, the photo will also come out sibei sharp. That is the power of google. Camera is 5 year old also ok as long as software is latest. Super powerful

justln

Those who ordered from Singtel early didn't get their "free" case right?

Unclemun

I bought pixel 10pro from google store. Found out shopee is selling cheaper. But google rejected price match guarantee. Anyone successfully claimed?
what was the reason given? Also, did your total price include the 1 year Google Pro AI?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.