Google Pixel 10 series

kashix

Hi, anyone who ordered from Fariprice on the 1TB, do you happen to have the screenshot for the free case and charger offer? am trying to get Fairprice to chase after Singtel but need the proof.
Very cham, nowadays buy things if got freebies one must remember to screenshot and keep just in case seller prata

FatalethaL

Very cham, nowadays buy things if got freebies one must remember to screenshot and keep just in case seller prata
yah man...

But also tough la. last T&C clause put "change without prior notice" also consumer on shorter end of stick.

Being coolie also same thing mah, "all other duties assigned by boss".

Haiz, tough life.

ShinnAsuka

Phone, buds, and pixelsnap ring.

Case i dont wanna get the OG already. Reviews seem to suggest that the pixel case attracts lint, surface too smooth for grip, the pixelsnap magnet not as strong, and the overall case it will loosen over time (no more snug).

I think get other snap cases better. I am using Spigen Nano Pop now. The magnet is strong and i have no complains.
Oh i forgot about the ring. Is not bad with the 15% off but still 30+ i cannot. But need to take off ring when charging using snap right?

FatalethaL

Oh i forgot about the ring. Is not bad with the 15% off but still 30+ i cannot. But need to take off ring when charging using snap right?
yeah that's right. Gotta remove the ring to pixelsnap/magsafe charge the phone. But it is alright - i also have the pixelsnap stand and the ring can magnet itself on the base of the stand. No need scare misplacing the ring.

Another 17 mins more then I can stop touching wood liao.

sashi.r

Do any of you know where I can get the Spigen screen protector for p10pro from? Like physical shops

unseenfootage

I whatsapp-ed Singtel's customer support. They said the redemption details for the case will be sent via email within 4-6 weeks. Guess just gotta wait

Rubick

I whatsapp-ed Singtel's customer support. They said the redemption details for the case will be sent via email within 4-6 weeks. Guess just gotta wait
Their whatsapp support hor always give different information one. Kena few times by them liao

matt88

Oh, just got an WA update from Fairprice/Singtel regarding my order.

Dear Customer,
Due to overwhelming demand for the Google Pixel 10, delivery of your parcel will be slightly delayed. You can expect to receive your phone starting from this Friday onwards. Thank you for your kind patience and understanding.
You are lucky that you even got yours. After I sent them angry email, they whatsapped this. Basically no phone till end october due to out of stock. Or Obsidian. Wtf!

1dKFolc.png

Maybe it is a sign that I should buy the 256gb from google store 15% or just wait for iphone...

TomCool

You are lucky that you even got yours. After I sent them angry email, they whatsapped this. Basically no phone till end october due to out of stock. Or Obsidian. Wtf!

1dKFolc.png

Maybe it is a sign that I should buy the 256gb from google store 15% or just wait for iphone...
I think pre-order with voucher closed liao, not sure 15% though

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.