Google Pixel 10 series

FatalethaL

Time to get a refund
I just did for the Mous Super Thin Clear Case. It came, i unboxed, and found scratches that look like a short barcode stretching from one curved edge to the other curve edge... longer than the camera bar... basket.

Really disappointed with Mous QC... it does look like someone used it before. I hope the next Mous case is brand new.

kEvinErd

Decided to return my Pixel 10 Pro Fold back to Google today. Watched reviews and tried demo set, and it just doesn’t seem that the bigger inner display has significantly more utility than a normal slab phone. It doesn’t display that much more in text, nor in videos.

And the poor price-to-camera spec ratio was a consideration too.

No fees incurred for returning the set (which was still sealed). Not sure if it’s the same if the set has been opened/used, but theres no question asked on whether the set has been opened or used when initiating the return.

Loser

Decided to return my Pixel 10 Pro Fold back to Google today. Watched reviews and tried demo set, and it just doesn’t seem that the bigger inner display has significantly more utility than a normal slab phone. It doesn’t display that much more in text, nor in videos.

No fees incurred for returning the set (which was still sealed). Not sure if it’s the same if the set has been opened/used, but theres no question asked on whether the set has been opened or used when initiating the return.
Was it supposed to be your first foldable phone?

Loser

I briefly used the Pixel 9 Pro Fold and Samsung Z Fold 6 previously too. Lol.
Haha then you should know that foldable doesn't fit your use case before you ordered right? At least got return period. :o

chari-men

That's bcoz pixel fold UI doesn't implement multitasking features.. such as a simple floating window apart from split screen... Other foldables like vivo, oppo, Samsung and honor actually feels like real foldable tho due to integration and multitasking.... u can give them a try..

halocast

That's bcoz pixel fold UI doesn't implement multitasking features.. such as a simple floating window apart from split screen... Other foldables like vivo, oppo, Samsung and honor actually feels like real foldable tho due to integration and multitasking.... u can give them a try..
For a company as big as google..they really lacking in common sense :o

chari-men

For a company as big as google..they really lacking in common sense :o
Tbh I feel apple launching ifold next year also quite jialat in their OS and multitasking... They don't even have split screen on their pro maxes...

gluexi

guys, letting go my $700 G store credit at lower rate.
If keen can PM me.
and also unused 10P.F google case since i'm already using latercase.

limmk

Is it auction format? If yes I start the bid at $3.50. :o
I bid $3.99:s13:
Win liao lor

spongebob-patrick.gif

froztheart

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.