Google Pixel 11 series

Jurong640

Any thought on google pixel pro fold?
I saw a photo of their side profile, the thickness of both sides is asymmetrical. It's also quite thick also. The crease also looks not good.

If i really need a phone from pixel phones, i won't go for the fold

Jurong640

They should fire the entire team and hire a new team

I also think so sia lol! I think easiest way liao, tensor must scrap. Use back Snapdragon liao.
Time to hand over smartphone making and hardware to Vivo. Imagine a Vivo phone with best camera lens, telephoto lens with Pixel experience.

All in for the experience if this happens. Vivo neXus :s13:

HMAN

Honest take? fold 8 samsung is the best fold experience imo if not fussy about camera specs. :o
I only use Google products, I like the Google eco system, hard to change, wanted to try the fold since 2 years ago. I have 650 credit point to offset, currently with the pixel 10 pro XL , pretty happy with it.

halocast

I only use Google products, I like the Google eco system, hard to change, wanted to try the fold since 2 years ago. I have 650 credit point to offset, currently with the pixel 10 pro XL , pretty happy with it.

Then i still think the pixel fold in this generation is not worth your money. o_O

KeYoKe

So Tensor 3mm = Exynos 3mm.

Google should just go back to Snapdragon. Look at Samsung, they diversify, don't just use their famous Exynos, they also use Snapdragon and now also MediaTek.
Exynos 2600 is good... Don't condemn exynos 2600 la....

I can see improvements in exynos 2600 and even EXYNOS PERFORMS BETTER THAN TENSOR

I bought a s26+ on 8.8 see when deliver to me I test

halocast

This phone is the first phone loaned to me by Samsung for review I kept for the full 2 weeks.

The rest all returned within 4 days

Right? After so many generations of foldables, finally we got something that shows off what foldable can be :s12: always felt that ultra was not a proper foldable..

Jurong640

Exynos 2600 is good... Don't condemn exynos 2600 la....

I can see improvements in exynos 2600 and even EXYNOS PERFORMS BETTER THAN TENSOR

I bought a s26+ on 8.8 see when deliver to me I test
My S24 also on Exynos, not bad actually. Still using S24 for now

FatBoyGottaEat

Check something with u all....If I buy a Pixel now and they give store credit. Then next year I buy another pixel and offset with the store credit, will that new pixel also get store credit if the promotion is on?

KeYoKe

My S24 also on Exynos, not bad actually. Still using S24 for now
Yes. I still see improvements for exynos tbh. Yes efficiency might not be as good as snapdragon on full load, but still, they maintained similar power draw for higher performance leh :s13:

To me, nothing is worst then tensor. Mediatek is miles ahead liao.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.