Tis morning wake up fweeling jin moody, eat wanton mee no taste no nothing ... See the pixel 11 pro in canyon and olive colour on YouTube then feel slightly better, is it a sign? 
Knn. Send to family member, 10 dollar nia, u still want to take back. Niao ji niao lan with family siaSend to your family member, ask your family member send back. Gaodim already.

NNB I ASK MONK TALK TO YOU SOONKnn. Send to family member, 10 dollar nia, u still want to take back. Niao ji niao lan with family sia![]()
Its the sign for sure.Tis morning wake up fweeling jin moody, eat wanton mee no taste no nothing ... See the pixel 11 pro in canyon and olive colour on YouTube then feel slightly better, is it a sign?![]()
It is what it is, no reason pixel foldables cannot tahan the same bend test the thinner Z folds from Samsung passed.Kids nowadays very smart one can unfold themselves lol.. but it's worst case scenario la.. coz other foldables I see their build quality and design are much better then the pixel in the jerry videos..
Got it 2nd try. Orange cardSay thank you to @Gustav kor kor.![]()
That’s quite a disaster. imagine Pixel UI + Google AI on a Z Fold8 Ultra… that could be the ultimate foldable. or better yet, bring back the Google Play edition devices! give us Samsung/Vivo/Oppo hardware with a pure Google experienceThe pixel fold bend test is still so bad after so many years of "Improvement".
This time round, other than bending, the front screen also gave up. At this point of time, i hope Google just sub it's phone hardwareto Samsung. Imagine a pixel like experience on Samsung Z Fold8 or Z Fold8 Ultra
Samsung Galaxy Nexus Fold!That’s quite a disaster. imagine Pixel UI + Google AI on a Z Fold8 Ultra… that could be the ultimate foldable. or better yet, bring back the Google Play edition devices! give us Samsung/Vivo/Oppo hardware with a pure Google experience
How uh what colour and storage you getting?Its the sign for sure.
Why never google pay to me?

Samsung Galaxy Nexus Fold!
Vivo Nexus 300 Ultra!
Maybe get the pro non XL 256gb fog colour. That's all I'm willing to pay.How uh what colour and storage you getting?
And prices will start at $3,000 for the Galaxy Nexus FoldNow we’re onto something! Google just needs to slap “Nexus” on it and we’re good to go!
Pro uh why not pro XL? From where?Maybe get the pro non XL 256gb fog colour. That's all I'm willing to pay.