orlengtao
?!?? It's able to detect what screen protector? Or you have to pickI never knew got option to optimise for screen protector.![]()
Wait... Now got such presets built in for TG?Remember to add, so it will be optimized
damn interesting, my box don't know throw where already.Same! I just scan the qr code on the Spigen box to check and it was auto added. Maybe that's why I didn't have to reregister fingerprint
Need scan the QR then can "verify" and register as per @limmk's screenshot!?!?? It's able to detect what screen protector? Or you have to pick
Remember to add, so it will be optimized
I see, thank you for sharing your experience. Now prolly looking to sell my IP17Pro fiest before whacking PP. hahaAndroid and iphone usage quite different. Gaming I can't comment since I don't game but the GPU in pixel is kinda weak so idk if you can game without stutter.
Daily usage wise, no issue.
On the plus side, for your social media you can use morphe to patch apps like Instagram (disable ads etc)
Thanks for sharing your experience, now just preparing to sell my iphone before whacking the PP. hahaI dont see specs. if wanna compare tensor G6 with A19 pro, confirm no chance for G6. I am on the 16g ram variant, so its still smooth for me. I didnt enable the hi res screen, just use the default res oob. all good so far. the system is still learning my usage habits so battery may take a hit. whatsapp will back up background on wifi even though not charging. however in ios, only when on wifi and charging and screen lock will the whatsapp backup auto happen.
Just some quality of life improvements from Android and learning curve to get used to android. Ramblr is solid. too many settings to play with can be overwhelming. Notifications is customise 1 by 1... (good to disable those offers notifications) .
Enjoy your pixel.
how do you restore your whatsapp if you sell your ip17p ? You will need the ip connected to the pp via usb c cable.Thanks for sharing your experience, now just preparing to sell my iphone before whacking the PP. haha
Later moi go back scan for youdamn interesting, my box don't know throw where already.
Need scan the QR then can "verify" and register as per @limmk's screenshot!
Haha, yes!Wait... Now got such presets built in for TG?![]()
He using pixel as secondary device not main.. there's a difference lol.. hope u won't regret sia..Thanks for sharing your experience, now just preparing to sell my iphone before whacking the PP. haha
AhhNah still a fingerprint magnet. Only good thing is no need to reregister fingerprint
Wah your last sentence scares me leh hahahaHe using pixel as secondary device not main.. there's a difference lol.. hope u won't regret sia..
I recommend ringke.Ahh
Maybe I give other brand a try instead.
damn interesting, my box don't know throw where already.
Need scan the QR then can "verify" and register as per @limmk's screenshot!
Simi dai ji? Want kena scolded ijjiiittt?Hahaha he now become tag team partner with @KeYoKe liao.![]()