Weird, I already updated to Android 11 and got notification to update again?
Same. I just reupdate yesterday
now i am on android version 1111 
Weird, I already updated to Android 11 and got notification to update again?
now i am on android version 1111 
Buy buy buy mai tu liao. Hoot firdt talk laterwah sian... now i gian the s20 FE... how ah... haha...
wah sian... now i gian the s20 FE... how ah... haha...

Hello
I just received my Pixel 4a from Courts yesterday. However the charger given is a UK plug which I cannot fit into any socket at home. Do I use some other charger with the phone? Anyone else faced this problem?
Hello
I just received my Pixel 4a from Courts yesterday. However the charger given is a UK plug which I cannot fit into any socket at home. Do I use some other charger with the phone? Anyone else faced this problem?
No it has normal rectangular pins but the distance between the top plastic pin and the bottom 2 pins is too small to fit in a socket
Hm I cannot post images till I have sufficient posts
It looks exactly like this.
Google "Official Google Pixel 4a 18W PD USB-C Wall Charger - UK plug - White"
The site is called Mobilefun SG
Thank you very much for your help
Direct your discussion on P5 here: 2020 Google Pixel 5 and Pixel 5 XL.
P4a 5G and P5 last known is not coming to SG. Let's see how.
They are talking about TPG. No issue with other telcos.
No issue on my m1 la. Just no volte la. Volte means when u are in call, 4g will drop to 3g and u will lose internet connectivity
After the call then it will switch back to 4g and u will regain back your internet connectivity.
If u use a lot of mobile hotspot using your phone, it is going to be an issue. Else not much of a problem
As long as can still make calls on M1's 3G network. Pixel 4a here I cum. 
My ordered have also changed to the delivering status.
So I guess we are all the same timing one
My dbrand skin just arrived today too
Can't wait to fail at sticking the skin and feel that it cheat my money :x

No it has normal rectangular pins but the distance between the top plastic pin and the bottom 2 pins is too small to fit in a socket
Hm I cannot post images till I have sufficient posts

I think tomorrow can receive riao..
My order also today out, tmr reach..
GXGX Gixxerfield Bro, can start to use the fantastic rear camera to take photos.

wah sian... now i gian the s20 FE... how ah... haha...