If everywhere also have and pre order haven deliver, cancel lor and buy physically..
Not that hard what and also not as if outside now got shops selling..
Tat fella cannot cancel lor
If everywhere also have and pre order haven deliver, cancel lor and buy physically..
Not that hard what and also not as if outside now got shops selling..
Tat fella cannot cancel lor
We are in a p4a thread leh so anyone who order from google have the option. Courts/Challenger i dunno liao..Amazon no issue also.
Dont care S7 thread..
My Amazon still showing 11 sep ! Oh well hope next week they change eariler hahah
Sent from Huawei Mate 20X using GAGT

10 sept will be available at courts/challenger?
Yup, it will be online for purchase directly.
Anyone got Pixel 4A screen protector to recommend ?
Prefer to have an all clear one instead of some black outline.
Thank you !
Should I preorder now or wait for in store purchase? Which will be faster?
Hmm I ordered on 7 Aug but my delivery is still stated as 28 Sep, did you call them to get the confirmation that they are delivering to you on 9 Sep?
Typically full screen all clear will see some lifting at the edge which is why most come with black border.
If not would be usually those that doesnt cover all the way to the edges.
Hmm I ordered on 7 Aug but my delivery is still stated as 28 Sep, did you call them to get the confirmation that they are delivering to you on 9 Sep?
Pixel phones use on train/buses any major issues? Need to unlock screen?
Also, got any haptic feedback when successfully tap?
I reached out to them thru their app and they are still saying that I am only getting on 28 Sep. Goodness.Yes. Even give me the delivery timing.