Google Pixel 4a

confusedsuitguy

Lol full Karen. Do update here.

Update: waited on hold for supervisor for 10 mins. He was too busy in the end. Said they'd try to get him to call me back but I doubt that'll happen.

Has anyone tried refusing delivery? Also, does anyone know if COURTS or Challenger have stock in their brick and mortar stores? I'm done with Google Store

hamikua

I will be trying to refuse delivery.

Update: waited on hold for supervisor for 10 mins. He was too busy in the end. Said they'd try to get him to call me back but I doubt that'll happen.

Has anyone tried refusing delivery? Also, does anyone know if COURTS or Challenger have stock in their brick and mortar stores? I'm done with Google Store

Gixxerfied

Ok cool, tomorrow I'll check Challenger physically and see if I can get the phone on the spot. But my google case... :(

Separate order the case lor..Still free delivery at 60 if not wrong. Tmr i'm heading in to office so will go check courts and challenger out.. :s13:

siandiao

as mention just now, i tried in challenger jewel, but they no have.

shall try again tomorrow :o

contacted

Separate order the case lor..Still free delivery at 60 if not wrong. Tmr i'm heading in to office so will go check courts and challenger out.. :s13:
Then have to wait again... Can I take the case and reject the phone? Doubt so hor.

Gixxerfied

I feel return more troublesome..so I will try to reject delivery outright. Just not sure those delivery partners can refuse delivery or not

Same here. Given how they screw up this, return within 15 days is definitely gonna be a screw up..

Then have to wait again... Can I take the case and reject the phone? Doubt so hor.

doubt so since same invoice..

Vulpix

Checked vivo there, don't have. :s13: So don't waste time go challenger there.

Vulpix

as mention just now, i tried in challenger jewel, but they no have.

shall try again tomorrow :o
You never kenna Google the shipping cool story bros before meh? :eek: Nexus time also like that already.

Gixxerfied

You never kenna Google the shipping cool story bros before meh? :eek: Nexus time also like that already.

The **** support told me due to the current covid19 situ blah blah blah..

I replied him "Singapore is not in lockdown, i can walk out to get the phone now if 3rd party has stock in store so dont come kid me with this story. You have 1 damn month to plan for it but still screw it up. Even my shipment from China can reach here within 1 month and you have a month to get the phone into warehouse. If you can supply to 3rd party vendor, log issue due to covid doesnt stand"..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.