Google Pixel 4a

x1243x

Looks to me like they somehow screw up the singapore portion and last min scramble from hk?

probably. Doesn't make sense that they had 5 weeks to prepare and still are late.. they think they are MOH ah? 17 years to prepare after SARS and still drop the ball.:s13:

I suspect like someone mentioned they gave priority to the shops thinking that the customers will suck thumb.

contacted

Now time to look at those new features of Android 11, what bubbles etc.

I think I will try full screen gestures, so used to the 3 buttons.

I think still need like another 3 days or so, I suspect they got mass call from yall, they update the status to pacify yall.

x1243x

I think still need like another 3 days or so, I suspect they got mass call from yall, they update the status to pacify yall.

haha.. if on 11 Sept status changed to delay again.. I think they will be in trouble. But a lot of ppl got tracking num already so should be legit.

Gixxerfied

limmk

H7ORAoI.jpg

x1243x

Yea, if is DHL, by tmr night all will have alr. Guess is Google sleeping and didnt update yall that is shipped alr.

THat would be dumb. They had time to update to delay but not that it was shipped? Which intern did it?:s11:

U know how it is lah, upstairs cannot confirm, courier cannot confirm, so the poor fella can only put delay first. Once confirm liao, let yall know lor.

x1243x

Well, technically not with DHL yet..Just scheduled with DHL and pending DHL pickup..

DHL very fast one. Assuming that they have a prior order with DHL, dhl will be on standby at their warehouse. Take and go. I used to deal with DHL quite a bit. IF there's an issue, it's not DHL

Gixxerfied

Gosh you're right... well worst case should be Friday ba...

My just updated to shipped same date also..But my case not sure in same package or not cos although order together, it's separated.. :s13:

I need my AWB no thou so that i can track and arrange for DHL if by any chance it would reach me tomorrow. Wont be home until late noon.

x1243x

U know how it is lah, upstairs cannot confirm, courier cannot confirm, so the poor fella can only put delay first. Once confirm liao, let yall know lor.

That's a terrible way to run a business. I know I'm never pre-ordering from google again. When challenger does it better than you, you know you have a problem.

Those who got the phone, the myrepublic offer page for P4a need password to access one, where got password oh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.