So the warranty legit? Was worrying ain't as authorized retailer from google.
As long as is local set, can claim warranty based on manufacturing date lo
So the warranty legit? Was worrying ain't as authorized retailer from google.
Wow, $470. Good price, i dun mind selling my S10+ for this
Got from carousell? Local set with warranty?
Posted from PCWX using SM-G975F
Rwm doesn't sell export sets so should be local warrantySo the warranty legit? Was worrying ain't as authorized retailer from google.
just go there n long zhong hoot can liaoI have a capitamall voucher and Changi rewards card and value club. So how do all these stack up? Thanks
just go there n long zhong hoot can liao
remember to link ur changi rewards with ur cap mall account so that scan once on changi rewards, auto earn cap mall
As long as is local set, can claim warranty based on manufacturing date lo
Rwm doesn't sell export sets so should be local warranty

Buy from courts can get 128gb sd card and wireless charging powerbank. Why not?
Are these gifts included for buying off the shelves?
Dunno leh. But courts website there write online promo
Then I guess most likely it is for online promo only. If only they could include the gifts for walk in customers too.
Buy online? Free delivery
1) with the way the world works these days, i prefer if the duration between payment and receiving goods can be minimized, preferably zero - my own philosophy though.Buy from courts can get 128gb sd card and wireless charging powerbank. Why not?
1) with the way the world works these days, i prefer if the duration between payment and receiving goods can be minimized, preferably zero - my own philosophy though.
2) i've just too many 128gb, 256gb sdcards lying around. and also too many powerbanks lying around too. so these free gifts r just pointless to me
3) i dont mind earning as much rewards as possible
Buy from courts can get 128gb sd card and wireless charging powerbank. Why not?

Any idea why Courts say the 128gb sd card is only for specific model.
Any idea if the sd card cannot be used on other phones like Xiaomi or maybe a Samsung Galaxy Tab S5e?
Share the same thoughts. Prefer walk in, pay and bring back the purchase immediately.