Google Pixel 4a

Advancer

yeah, with a DBS mastercard. but i think the amazon credit won't appear immediately. Shopback may also claw back any cashback if it is miscalculated. but that's alright.

Confirm is error. I simply can't work out a number % to get $30.77 from $449.

a4973

Only thing I can think of is that the Prime exclusive p4a maybe it's not tagged under electronics but another group therefore it's gotten cashback for that group.

Advancer

Only thing I can think of is that the Prime exclusive p4a maybe it's not tagged under electronics but another group therefore it's gotten cashback for that group.
But that's 14.59% where as the max can only be 13% haha

lousydrinker

Even at 5% cashback, also got $22.45 discount which is quite ok. Means only 4a only $426.55

Is good price but still hesitating as gf dun like me to buy/sell phone like that

N i find it troublesome to setup the phone n sell too

Posted from PCWX using SM-G975F

Advancer

Even at 5% cashback, also got $22.45 discount which is quite ok. Means only 4a only $426.55

Is good price but still hesitating as gf dun like me to buy/sell phone like that

Super good deal loh. Just wasted I didn't get the cashback. But at $449 I can't complain much lah, I also buy first think later as I think my S10 is still a better phone leh. No point downgrading.

lousydrinker

Super good deal loh. Just wasted I didn't get the cashback. But at $449 I can't complain much lah, I also buy first think later as I think my S10 is still a better phone leh. No point downgrading.

I can consider P4a as replacement for my oneplus 5T which serves as my spare phone but i usually use my old phone as spare phone, not a brand new set with warranty

Sen

lYawWsm.png

KayElf

Any recommendation for screen protector(glass) and case? The original case is so expensive, worth the price?

CWL84

Any recommendation for screen protector(glass) and case? The original case is so expensive, worth the price?

I'm using caseology vault case and imak screen protector. Bought both on shopee. The caseology vault case is also available on Lazada.

xonix

Anyone receive the phone from the offer?

Posted from PCWX using SM-G985F

As with any big promotion/sale period like 9.9, 10.10 and 11.11, don't expect shipping to be prompt like usual.

All the shipping services will be swamped with large number of orders to be delivered.

garychengjw

Original case is good if you prefer the fabric touch.

Else looks at Caseology Vault / Parallax or Spigen. TGSP - iMak.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.