Wire doesn't matter right even if not using pixel wire? I use OnePlus wire charge from 30% to full takes 1h 45m. Doesn't make senseAny PPS charger will do. But charging limited to 23w nia.
That's weird. But I remembered my previous pixel 4a does not have this problem.
Your p6 having the same issue?
Aiya too late - just dbranded too. Now phone better to hold, not so slippery.anyone keen to get dbrand skin for pixel 6 pro?
haha might be keen to buy together if I decide to keep the 6 pro instead of my mi 11 ultra
I off AOD. Tap to wake is fine on my P6.Anyone having problem with tapping to wake the phone? Mine seems to have issue and I require to use the power button to wake up the phone.
On and off manage to wake the phone by tapping.
LoL.Initially thought u tracking shipment of 20x P6P![]()
Same here,Same here for my p6 pro. Tapping to wake randomly is not responding. Plus sometime AOD also not awake when I took phone out from my pocket.
My earlier pixel 4 do not have this issue too
Yours the p6 or p6p?Same here,
tap to wake randomly not working.
After 1.5 weeks of use, battery is at the 4.5 -5 hr SOT range for me -> 99% -> 20% -> 15hours
(no gaming, lots of email and messages, some browsing, some youtube, some camera).
Not bad but not good either, its ok...
The main culprit consistently draining battery is actually mobile connectivity (I am on LTE only)!
This portion is draining as much (& sometimes even more) than the screen!!!
Good. If you need it mai buy lo. If can wait then wait lo. Will definitely be cheaper longer u wait. Then maybe P7 out liao kakaka.So is $859 still a good price for P6 128gb?
Thinking of trying
Or wait till Cyber ?
Wonder if there is any update to patch this issue?Same here,
After 1.5 weeks of use, battery is at the 4.5 -5 hr SOT range for me -> 99% -> 20% -> 15hours
(no gaming, lots of email and messages, some browsing, some youtube, some camera).
The main culprit consistently draining battery is actually mobile connectivity (I am on LTE only)!
Lol local got sell but at extortion price. I bought my iPhone 13 sapphire screen protector online at 65. Local sell 165.
Mine UK 6 pro has this as well. The screen is showing date, time, finger print, but tapping, lift to wake all don work. Had to press power button to activate. Intermittent.Anyone having problem with tapping to wake the phone? Mine seems to have issue and I require to use the power button to wake up the phone.
On and off manage to wake the phone by tapping.
Same here,
Yes, it's very intermittent. Can't catch the pattern actually.Mine UK 6 pro has this as well. The screen is showing date, time, finger print, but tapping, lift to wake all don work. Had to press power button to activate. Intermittent.
Charge to 80% or 90%, which is the optimal?Yes, the battery just meh. Not great and not the worse. Standby time can be draining depending on connectivity strength.
Even my 2nd hand pixel 5 just bought last week, phone size much small but battery life give a big punch. Drain way lesser than 6p.
I now used to charge my phone up to 80% and avoid dropping less than 20%
Many said between 20% to 80% for best life span.Charge to 80% or 90%, which is the optimal?

Just use as you like since the battery is guaranteed to degrade no matter how careful you optimally charge simi % to simi %Charge to 80% or 90%, which is the optimal?