It is pixel 6 pro ,128GB .Oh wow that's for Pixel 6 Pro or normal? If it's Pro then the price actually not bad leh but pricey for normal haha.
I find it quite similar as s21. I'm assuming you are still using s21. I was previously using s21 as well and I don't see this pixel 6 base model battery left better.Hows the battery life compared to s21
This is good news. For me will confirm screen be an upgrade coming fr a 2yo phone lolsurprisingly.. found the pixel 6 display better than the OnePlus 9 pro.. asked my wife and she felt the same too..
Is s21 battery lousy or good?I find it quite similar as s21. I'm assuming you are still using s21. I was previously using s21 as well and I don't see this pixel 6 base model battery left better.
I'm quite a heavy usage person, so 1.5 days definitely not for me. Usually I will end the day around 20-30% at around 7+pm..This is good news. For me will confirm screen be an upgrade coming fr a 2yo phone lol
Is s21 battery lousy or good?
I read got mixed reviews bc some say v good to last 1.5days while others say until v v jialat barely a day
Can't wait for mine to arrive
Yeah.. really depends on each individuals..battery life of p6 is better than s21 and op9p for me..
Ok some update:Guys somehow I managed to place an order on Google Store US (SG card accepted? Will they cancel?)
Edit: Oh no I using vPost so cannot right? Happily order already now then found out they probably won't ship out? What to do if they refuse to ship out ah?
Edit2: I called Google wanting to change address but they actually told me my order was about to be cancelled lol. I suspect is YouTrip but I don't know. So I placed a new order using Amex instead and also use ezShip instead, not sure what I'm gonna do with the balance in YouTrip sia lol.
Anyone tried to get it from Australia? Any possible concerns?
May have plans to go there or have friend coming back.
After the Dec update, seems that it is able to support STarhub and Singtel.. That's what some of the users here commented.My Pixel 6 is showing 5G connection on singtel network. I thought P6 does not support 5G in singapore. Could anyone clarify this?
If you go check Pixel 5G support page, singtel and starhub 5g supported.My Pixel 6 is showing 5G connection on singtel network. I thought P6 does not support 5G in singapore. Could anyone clarify this?