garychengjw
Sad hor. Got demand no come. No demand then come. Zzzzlooks good sia
come on google..
Sad hor. Got demand no come. No demand then come. Zzzzlooks good sia
come on google..
dunno which team in charge but so far like damn failSad hor. Got demand no come. No demand then come. Zzzz

Matter of economics, sad but truedunno which team in charge but so far like damn fail
dun they even do research or anything![]()
ya sadMatter of economics, sad but true
Where can they sell more units of Pixel 6 if they can only choose 2 locations ?
USA, Japan or SIngapore ?
Before you say, Google so big company, why cannot solve supply issue ?
I will says 2 words, " Note 21 "
dunno which team in charge but so far like damn fail
dun they even do research or anything![]()
I cannot see the fire in their eyes...What do they have in common??????
Why don't you tell us ?What do they have in common??????
EzbuyAny advice on which shop and how to import from Taiwan ?
I tried looking at the web don't see any Taiwan phoneEzbuy
er....I tried looking at the web don't see any Taiwan phone
buyforme or shipforme service.how much do you guys estimate the phone would be?
Pixel line is alr quite pricey way before they admit that this upcoming one will be expensive so I think it'll be in 1.4 - 1.8k range in SGD..

same guess![]()
Given the specs rumored/leaked, Pixel 6 might start at 999 usd minimum