Bbbmtl?wha.. the price drop.
no brainer, pixel 6 superb android value at this price liao
6pro so tempting![]()

I using p6 now, contented with it till i see the p6 pro price now
Bbbmtl?wha.. the price drop.
no brainer, pixel 6 superb android value at this price liao
6pro so tempting![]()

no need to upgrade unless you want the Pro selfie / telephoto camBbbmtl?
I using p6 now, contented with it till i see the p6 pro price now![]()
Yah... my Pixel 4a still gives good enough pictures for social media.Sale is until 17 May. Google I/O on 11 - 12 May, may announce the 6a, still got buffer time.
Im good with my p6... Just a little bit itchyno need to upgrade unless you want the Pro selfie / telephoto cam

I saw p6 price drop, fingers a little itchy but decided to control myselfIm good with my p6... Just a little bit itchy![]()
just do it.I saw p6 price drop, fingers a little itchy but decided to control myself![]()
Nay... if they had launched at this price in SG, maybe buy first talk later.just do it.
Yah... my Pixel 4a still gives good enough pictures for social media.
See what they do with Pixel 6a first ( hopefully at Google i/o )
Mine is still ok as I seldom fast charge and use the overnight adaptive charge instead.My battery sub par liao and sometimes reset on its own zzzzz
Sent from Redmi Note 10 MIUI 13 on Android 12
the 6 pro pricing is cheaper right?Bbbmtl?
I using p6 now, contented with it till i see the p6 pro price now![]()

Yup thats why im itchy lor....the 6 pro pricing is cheaper right?
if direct covert 899 usd to sgd is around 1250 than sg sell 1299
now is 1099
pixel 6 not really discount per se.. since its 599 usd around 830? than now discount 849![]()
i shall stop lurking at google website 
Dun forget the 1% ccy. final price is 1,109.99the 6 pro pricing is cheaper right?
if direct covert 899 usd to sgd is around 1250 than sg sell 1299
now is 1099
pixel 6 not really discount per se.. since its 599 usd around 830? than now discount 849![]()
Now like dont have 1% liao leh... I ordered p6 but didnt get charged for thatDun forget the 1% ccy. final price is 1,109.99
Now dat's a good start, unless u using amexNow like dont have 1% liao leh... I ordered p6 but didnt get charged for that
Im using citibankNow dat's a good start, unless u using amex
@garychengjw korkor also mentioned he didnt get charged the 1% for his p6p tooMine is still ok as I seldom fast charge and use the overnight adaptive charge instead.
Can last me 12 hours if on a normal day. Only need a top up if camera usage is more frequent than normal.
I do have a weird bug where the display will randomly light up when lying on the table. Even though I have already disabled always on display, do not wake or ambient display features etc ...
Im using citibank@garychengjw korkor also mentioned he didnt get charged the 1% for his p6p too
The camera really got big difference for p6p and p6?Yup thats why im itchy lor....i shall stop lurking at google website
Just additional telephoto and higher megapixel, wider front facing cameraThe camera really got big difference for p6p and p6?
Or is there sth worthy?