master_chief117
But singtel's faq pdf for 5g never list pixel 6 as supported leh...https://pixel.withgoogle.com/5G/
M1 added to 5G support.
But singtel's faq pdf for 5g never list pixel 6 as supported leh...https://pixel.withgoogle.com/5G/
M1 added to 5G support.
But singtel's faq pdf for 5g never list pixel 6 as supported leh...
Support but Pixel don't support 4G calling (incompatible with TPG). Only 3G. Can only hope they enabled 4G calling when 3G is phasing out just like what is happening in the states.Most of the local telcos and MVNO don't support 5g for Pixel right?
Support but Pixel don't support 4G calling (incompatible with TPG). Only 3G. Can only hope they enabled 4G calling when 3G is phasing out just like what is happening in the states.
Else you have to buy a new phone when you travel to US in future.
Same as the little brother
nice finallyhttps://pixel.withgoogle.com/5G/
M1 added to 5G support.
US Pixel 6 has 4G calling enabled?Support but Pixel don't support 4G calling (incompatible with TPG). Only 3G. Can only hope they enabled 4G calling when 3G is phasing out just like what is happening in the states.
Else you have to buy a new phone when you travel to US in future.
This is the way to check if voice over LTE is enabled?Can you please do the following: open your phone app, enter *#*#4636#*#* then with the resulting screen go to Phone Information, tap the 3 dots at the top right then select IMS Service Status screen shot the results and post here?
We want to check whether voice over LTE is enabled, so we can use TPG network. It is disabled as of Android 12 (SQ3A.220705.004)
The google pixel is a "joke". A flagship phone with only 3G calling.This is the way to check if voice over LTE is enabled?
If available means can use tpg calls?
If want to use pixel, go with the 3 main telcos only and not mnvoThe google pixel is a "joke". A flagship phone with only 3G calling.
And you contact CS they insist you can make calls over 4G! And then insist your country is not supported as pixel is not officially launched here.
Never felt so bad after buying a phone.
Means only sg cannot use voice over LTE?The google pixel is a "joke". A flagship phone with only 3G calling.
And you contact CS they insist you can make calls over 4G! And then insist your country is not supported as pixel is not officially launched here.
Never felt so bad after buying a phone.
But tpg is the official telco here, it's not right that pixel can't lehIf want to use pixel, go with the 3 main telcos only and not mnvo

Volte requires both telco and OEM to work with each other to enable it via telco backend and the phone softwareMeans only sg cannot use voice over LTE?
Why other countries no issue but only here cannot
But tpg is the official telco here, it's not right that pixel can't leh
I rmb last time iphone also can't make calls with tpg but think apple sorted it out after that with some updates iirc![]()
Volte requires both telco and OEM to work with each other to enable it via telco backend and the phone software
I already mention the 3 main telcos liao, TPG is not main telcos leh and based on my experience with TPG, my mum xiaomi phone suddenly no volte after a software update despite keying in the volte code at the dialer. So if really want to play pixel, please use Singtel, Starhub or M1
https://pixel.withgoogle.com/5G/
M1 added to 5G support.
@garychengjw korkor shared his findings liao. Google put it in their website. If dont have, go carl pei google lahbro.. confirm M1 have?
@garychengjw
korkor shared his findings liao. Google put it in their website. If dont have, go carl pei google lah
https://en.ocworkbench.com/google-p...ort-m1-5g-sa-nsa-in-jun-2022-firmware-update/
i cancelled my m1 line liao cant test le... i only got ST and SH now. previously m1 volte not supported, not sure about now since 5G is enabledI know 5g supported.. just wanna confirm volte also.. cos previously I think u mentioned volte only st and sh iirc..
Even if all Telco can make call over 4G, it will not work on Pixel 6 series unless Google enable it or else it's always call over 3G onlyI know 5g supported.. just wanna confirm volte also.. cos previously I think u mentioned volte only st and sh iirc..