Singtel have no esim.singtel user here. how to use esim in order to slot in overseas sim? need to apply and pay for esim?
Notice p6p only 256 gb and 512 gb available. colors only in black and so-called gold aka lime/yellow (limited color). silver (white) only available in jan~feb 2022.Pricing looks good leh.
wha the pricing looks not bad
haha dun knows.. SG not even in launch countries listwikk come to SG?

sigh.. let see next year ba.. otherwise i will wait till see got more compelling price on shopee.. buying direct overseas seem not worth it.. forwarding cost plus double tax..haha dun knows.. SG not even in launch countries list![]()
ya all with no warranty somemoresigh.. let see next year ba.. otherwise i will wait till see got more compelling price on shopee.. buying direct overseas seem not worth it.. forwarding cost plus double tax..

How is this going to work? Please pm meCome, I help you all buy from down under...
these youtuber like nothing better to do keep on with stale news... so desperate.. cannot wait till hand on then say this and that..
So I'm not the only one. 50% brightness play Pokemon unite 1 game 10 mins battery drop like 6-8%. Siao one.I cannot wait till January.
So already ordered my P5A.
My P4 battery is already dying badly.
I do not play games. I can already feel the drain very badly.So I'm not the only one. 50% brightness play Pokemon unite 1 game 10 mins battery drop like 6-8%. Siao one.
Both my pixel 3xl and 4 using right now going to RIP soon. 3xl screen cracked and battery drained within half a day of moderate use.So I'm not the only one. 50% brightness play Pokemon unite 1 game 10 mins battery drop like 6-8%. Siao one.
Battery life-wise, you will be very happy with p5aI do not play games. I can already feel the drain very badly.
Once I get my P5A, I will change the battery on P4 and give to my kid or use as spare.