Google Pixel 6 series

What colors do you want to see on the Pixel 6?

• Black / White / Red (as renders) Matte Black Black

Votes: 21 14.3%
  • Matte Black

Votes: 27 18.4%
  • Black / White (Panda)

Votes: 20 13.6%
  • Clearly White

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Just Black

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Not Pink / Sand

Votes: 7 4.8%
  • Really Blue / Kinda Blue

Votes: 16 10.9%
  • Oh So Orange

Votes: 24 16.3%
  • Sorta Sage

Votes: 8 5.4%
  • Other (comment)

Votes: 6 4.1%

• Total voters

omelet

Very weird some colors like sunny don't have 256gb.
Anyway, ordered the seafoam from amazon us.
Chose the cheapest 128gb model to use first...
If pixel come SG next year than hoot bigger size pro model.

Can't wait to see people complain how their pixel phone got super low trade in value in a year's time as is tradition.
laugh.gif

waiting for ppl to complain how come Dec got promo but I pay free price at launch

xonix

Did Apple also suffer from this stock issues when they released the iPhone 13? Cause it seems like stocks for the iPhone 13 are plentiful right now. Did they took 3 months to keep up with the demand? Cause this seems to be the Pixel 6 Pro situation.
Depends on the model i guess. Less people upgrading the non pro model this year. 13 Pro series more hardware upgrades this time. My iPad Mini 6th Gen order also got delayed till November.

Vulpix

Depends on the model i guess. Less people upgrading the non pro model this year. 13 Pro series more upgrades. My iPad Mini 6th Gen order also got delayed till November.
Dude the iPad mini is sooooo nice. I just don't have a reason to get it unfortunately...

xonix

Dude the iPad mini is sooooo nice. I just don't have a reason to get it unfortunately...
I actually don't want to buy iPad Mini 6 :cry:
However there is literally no Android alternative.

But Android manufacturers were too stupid to take advantage of the 2 year gap between the 5th and 6th gen. Not a single company thought to make a decent 8 inch tablet :mad:

Just kept pumping market with 10~12 inch tablets to fight with iPad Pro. 😒

xonix

So far I set to VPost US they haven't killed my order like past years... 🤞
May i know if you have tried ezbuy US address on Google store ?

*** My question is specific to Google Store in case any misunderstanding.
I have used ezbuy services before, just not with Google yet. ***

Justbear

I actually don't want to buy iPad :cry:
However there is literally no Android alternative.

But Android manufacturers were too stupid to take advantage of the 2 year gap between the 5th and 6th gen. Not a single company thought to make a decent 8 inch tablet :mad:

Just kept pumping market with 10~12 inch tablets to fight with iPad Pro. 😒
Mipad 5 not close enough?

dragonbryan

Can't wait to see people complain how their pixel phone got super low trade in value in a year's time as is tradition. :s13:
Lol bro to people who will chiong export set, even can take the warranty risk liao. Don't joke leh, who will bother about resale value

soupgoblin

May i know if you have tried ezbuy US address before ?
I have shipped stuff like a webcam and a thinkpad before, thinking about hooting from bestbuy to ezship this time.. You can add 3% for insurance and 7% for gst. Shipping is not the fastest, but not too bad, upon arrival to warehouse to my neighbourhood collection point is around a weekish to week and a half IIRC

xonix

I have shipped stuff like a webcam and a thinkpad before, thinking about hooting from bestbuy to ezship this time.. You can add 3% for insurance and 7% for gst. Shipping is not the fastest, but not too bad, upon arrival to warehouse to my neighbourhood collection point is around a weekish to week and a half IIRC
Thanks for your input but I have used ezbuy before.J ust wanted to know if ezbuy address is blacklisted by Google.

jtec14

Can change the colour poll to actual colours and see which colour more people buying? :ROFLMAO:

WhiteAnt

No pixel resale value sucks
Then how come you all still getting :eek: somemore is export set!

You all really v rich sia, keep changing phone losing hundreds each time. I mean last time I also change yearly or shorter la, but now the excitement for new phone not enough to get me changing

Then I'm going to wait for local release for warranty as I'm going to use the next phone for at least 2yrs, maybe, wahahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.