Google Pixel 6 series

What colors do you want to see on the Pixel 6?

• Black / White / Red (as renders) Matte Black Black

Votes: 21 14.3%
  • Matte Black

Votes: 27 18.4%
  • Black / White (Panda)

Votes: 20 13.6%
  • Clearly White

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Just Black

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Not Pink / Sand

Votes: 7 4.8%
  • Really Blue / Kinda Blue

Votes: 16 10.9%
  • Oh So Orange

Votes: 24 16.3%
  • Sorta Sage

Votes: 8 5.4%
  • Other (comment)

Votes: 6 4.1%

• Total voters

Mistranslated

Guys, can I buy from Google Store Australia using my SG CC and have it ship over to SG? Or do I need to know someone who lives in Aust to buy for me? Pls advise

gluexi

Woohoo! received the email from BAB, shipped out my phone leow. Now in FedEx hand and will receive on 8/11

Did you guys receive too?

trowaclown

Does Japan set google pixel 6 have 5g in SG? Someone selling new...
All phones from Japan have camera shutter sounds that cannot be turned off. You'll be murdered at weddings and other such events. I suggest rethinking Japan sets

Aicirt

Sibei sian .....wondering if I should had taken the black instead of the white lol .

Their pixel launch product
Woohoo! received the email from BAB, shipped out my phone leow. Now in FedEx hand and will receive on 8/11

Did you guys receive too?
Mine p6p 12/256 white shipped as well ....~~~ Mahahaha...

zzz...i bought a oneplus 9rt just last friday and reached on tuesday to play thinking p6p will delay till dec.....need to re-setup phone again soon:ROFLMAO:

Justbear

Sibei sian .....wondering if I should had taken the black instead of the white lol .

zzz...i bought a oneplus 9rt just last friday and reached on tuesday to play thinking p6p will delay till dec.....need to re-setup phone again soon:ROFLMAO:
Jin rich leh.

dodge888

Good for you that you can forego and enjoy the Pixel 👍

In my case, I need the dual physical SIM.

Decisions decisions. This close to ordering, but still thinking. In your case, what about the upcoming S22? Or even S21 FE judging by how good the S20 FE is?

gluexi

ours should be in the same aeroplane LOL.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.