Google Pixel 6 series

What colors do you want to see on the Pixel 6?

• Black / White / Red (as renders) Matte Black Black

Votes: 21 14.3%
  • Matte Black

Votes: 27 18.4%
  • Black / White (Panda)

Votes: 20 13.6%
  • Clearly White

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Just Black

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Not Pink / Sand

Votes: 7 4.8%
  • Really Blue / Kinda Blue

Votes: 16 10.9%
  • Oh So Orange

Votes: 24 16.3%
  • Sorta Sage

Votes: 8 5.4%
  • Other (comment)

Votes: 6 4.1%

• Total voters

Rickosw

V6IVyBu.jpg
u like my pics?

babalusan

to all the doubters
hope my pics answer your prayers
i'm one of your doubters but glad is true at the same time
this is considered leak info but google singapore still sitting here not launching
i think google sg should hire u as their marketing personnel haha :ROFLMAO:
kudos bro

Rickosw

this is considered leak info but google singapore still sitting here not launching
kudos bro

i wont say it is leaked information

who cares? about leaking of Pixel 6 ? Google (EDMW) already said will be sold in Sinkie
just wonder why so many doubters. just delay only.

the staff put their own phones (6 pro) on the table for everyone to see, so the phone are already in usage in Singapore. (the telecom information is definitely delay)

wont hire me as marketing personal ar
i am just a Pixel fanboy

want to share good news with everyone

Rickosw

kudos bro

delay launch - i dont know if google SG will give any special promotion at the last minute
u need to ask Google SG

but last i checked, no freebies, SMLJ also dont have

Rickosw

so u guys just sit back and relac,
good news will cum in the next few days, (worst case next wk)
should have enough colour and stocks for everyone

the most hardcore fanboys already wack (US, Jap, Oz sets)
or jump ship to apple / samsung
just the remaining ones here (waiting for local specs n warranty) - really trueblue fanboys, i saluate you.

personally i doubt more than 100 pixel fanboys in SG . (but i maybe wrong) - only google SG will know the exact number

lufu

My pixel 6 finally arrived. But got additional set lol. 1 for 1? Lucky me.
Pixel 6 or pixel 6 pro. 2 phones in 1 package or 2 packages. If 2 packages, then someone here lost their phone already. Lost in transit. haha...

Not surprising. Considering the mess and backlog now at Changi

Rickosw

Photos taken at CTDI, service center for Google. Back when I was there servicing my P4a, already saw the lady opening the P6 boxes to take out and test liao.
your post is feb 4, and they quite open to share the details with me, so it is about 10 days, (close to 2 weeks)
just a ball park period (maybe the testing with local authority is these 10 days)

Rickosw

lol.... 100 seems a bit little man
trolling ar,
confirm more than 100, but exact numbers, only Google SG know
which they will NEVER ever share or release

u see HQ Google also dont dare / want to release more detail breakdown of the sales of their Pixel Phones

Haman

I used Ringke Fusion for first 2 weeks, noticed the workmanship not as good as the corner got some excess plastic cutting into my hand. Then switched to Spigen Ultra Hybrid Clear and it is much smoother in hand, used about 2 month plus yellowing is not as bad as older models because apparently got new anti-yellowing technology (Btw I got lobang for Spigen if u want I listed it in Mobile Bazaar keke)

Anyway regarding the SP right, the SP that came with phone is an opaque plastic it's not the clear plastic protector. So to use phone you have to peel it out. Currently I am using cheap TPU hydrogel but feeling like orange peel already, looking to change to new type. Hope this helps!
Same Ringke user here, this small corner extra material..haiz..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.