d0enut
Gave up and went for the Samsung s22u liaoGoogle and disappointment, name a more iconic duo.
Yes even strait times also announce, now just sit back and wait for 256gb (probably when pixel 6a out)https://www.hardwarezone.com.sg/tec...F4SNd2o1pJyVRuQ-PyI_iX1wrbst5uToaRsteR-GesAoQ
Here we go.. official!
Edit: Seems like only 128gb variant for now..
I wanted to go over too, but using their oneUI is like going through a full course of chemo. Damn unbearable.Gave up and went for the Samsung s22u liao![]()
i wont say Google discriminate Sinkie per seThanks for all your info bro! never blame you. Just disappointed with Google discrimination against SG all the time.
Can still cancel or return your preorder? HahaGave up and went for the Samsung s22u liao![]()

That is just a prompt, you can still press the shutter and the pic will turn out fine.IMO if u guys change phone often, then 128gb should be fine albeit not heavy video users without buying any cloud storage
For me using 256gb, I've used up 50gb now and intend to hold this phone for a long time, hopefully
Sth abt the camera :
Not sure if my expectations is too high but v annoying to keep getting the warning msg 'move back to improve focus' when taking pic of receipts or i want a closer shot at the food. Its not even macro close leh. Maybe bc using the low ses p6 instead of pro
Video quality is poorer than I expected, or can someone tell me my expectation is too high? I can upload a video sample to show u why I'm feeling that way![]()
Im on the fence. My 4a just changed screen, case and batt, like brand new alr.so...who order liao?
pro pricing is not bad actually.
IMO if u guys change phone often, then 128gb should be fine albeit not heavy video users without buying any cloud storage
For me using 256gb, I've used up 50gb now and intend to hold this phone for a long time, hopefully
Sth abt the camera :
Not sure if my expectations is too high but v annoying to keep getting the warning msg 'move back to improve focus' when taking pic of receipts or i want a closer shot at the food. Its not even macro close leh. Maybe bc using the low ses p6 instead of pro
Video quality is poorer than I expected, or can someone tell me my expectation is too high? I can upload a video sample to show u why I'm feeling that way
Cannot leh, the image came out not as sharp oneThat is just a prompt, you can still press the shutter and the pic will turn out fine.
It's not bad, but somehow when I zoom in the quality not good for 4k quality. Is that normal?I find the video quality v good leh..
Any reasons to change to local setanyone with export set gonna change to local set?
hope the sales figure will be good for p6 so we can have hope for local releases for future pixels..
and more ex than what we boughtWhy you say pro price not bad? I thought the non-pro version is also similar pegged at $300 less than pro?so...who order liao?
pro pricing is not bad actually.

It's not bad, but somehow when I zoom in the quality not good for 4k quality. Is that normal?
Any reasons to change to local set
I mean what are the advantages, other than warranty?
Local set 128gb I cannot
and more ex than what we bought