Google Pixel 6 series

What colors do you want to see on the Pixel 6?

• Black / White / Red (as renders) Matte Black Black

Votes: 21 14.3%
  • Matte Black

Votes: 27 18.4%
  • Black / White (Panda)

Votes: 20 13.6%
  • Clearly White

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Just Black

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Not Pink / Sand

Votes: 7 4.8%
  • Really Blue / Kinda Blue

Votes: 16 10.9%
  • Oh So Orange

Votes: 24 16.3%
  • Sorta Sage

Votes: 8 5.4%
  • Other (comment)

Votes: 6 4.1%

• Total voters

Computeron

Frozen Flame

Ya sia, I contacted Hot Deal Shop a couple times and I know it's not their fault since they've shipped it long time ago, just that there's a lot of delay on Changi side, according to them. For my order, I was told that my order has arrived in SG on 13th Feb, but still not dispatch, so stuck on Estimated Arrival to Changi Airport status... I was also told that although they don't know the exact date, but the order will arrive within this week. I assume some here is same batch as me, cause all still no updates from Qoo10.
Hopefully receive by this week ah. Sian alr

Qannik

Very simple. Do you want to gamble with warranty? If yes, pick 256. If no, get the 128. Whether your phone can get repaired locally is still up to Google's whims. There's no guarantee you can get it repaired here if you go see the T&Cs. Why not go with the 3rd option? Buy 128 first, see if you can live with it, then sell off and get 256 when available? :s13:

:s13: may not even need the additional 128gb

xcubepro

P6Pro for you ma'am? :s13:
:LOL: Staying with the Samsung camp for now, already preordered S22U white 512GB.
(Worried about the bugs on Pixel 6/6Pro and haven't got me impressed with their cameras)

How about u, sir? HAHA

WhiteAnt

So total from US place order till now how many days liao? I msg Hot Deals they just keep saying on the way to US distribution centre. Order placed 3 Feb...
Min need 3 weeks no need kan chiong la

Some received after a month

Just some perspective for u

Vulpix

:LOL: Staying with the Samsung camp for now, already preordered S22U white 512GB.
(Worried about the bugs on Pixel 6/6Pro and haven't got me impressed with their cameras)

How about u, sir? HAHA
I think I'm still not convinced the P6 is the phone for me unfortunately. All the bugs that people have, including a friend who also has one and keeps getting buggy reception is making me hesitant.

Kepller

If google's not bringing in the 256 or 512 variants of the pixel 6 pro the least they should do is to give a formal announcement on this matter. Now some of us are left wondering if the larger storage variants would ever be coming or not. What if it goes available next month? 🤷‍♂️

All this problem would've been solved if the pixel 6 & pro came with a Micro SD card slot..

HodlToMoon

If google's not bringing in the 256 or 512 variants of the pixel 6 pro they should at least give a formal announcement on this matter. Now some of us are left wondering if the larger storage variants would ever be coming or not. What if it goes available next month? 🤷‍♂️
They didn't announce beforehand for Pixel 6 launch, not even ad or trailer, literally no hype here in SG, there were only leaks, rumours and claims without sources. so I wouldn't be surprised at all if they didn't say a word, can see that Google didn't really bother about us lol. No pre-order gifts, no freebies, nothing, just $999 right to our faces.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.