Won't do easy lost de.I'm also scared my parcel lost already
lost is dhl problem mah.. u scare what..I'm also scared my parcel lost already
128GB, shld be diff batch if that's the case. Can contact the seller ah, the estimated arrival at Changi not accurate one. Seller got the most updated info, call Qxpress also can but sometimes the cs agent not telling the truth lol. For me ETA to Changi reported by Qxpress is 8th Feb which is obviously wrong, and on the seller side, he checked that shipment arrived at Changi on the 13th instead, and custom clearance took a few days (3-5 days according to Qxpress) since seller need to pay GST.Yours is 128 or 256? I ordered on 3rd Feb. Still have not received, but I will only be back in SG in 2nd week of march.
regarding the official google store shipment which is stuck on the 16th, I called DHL and they were surprised that on their internal screen also no update. They said they'd escalate to HK side to ask what's the holdup.
I've seen the cargo arrivals from HK seems oK leh https://www.changiairport.com/en/flights/arrival-freighter.html#?status=arrival&date=yesterday&searchTerm=hong kong&terminal=all&time=08:00-15:59i just called them also and they said hk side got lockdown?
same they will get back to me after checking with HK side.
I've seen the cargo arrivals from HK seems oK leh https://www.changiairport.com/en/flights/arrival-freighter.html#?status=arrival&date=yesterday&searchTerm=hong kong&terminal=all&time=08:00-15:59

extra extrapolated information from small brain without disclaimer ie. act smartyeah i also keep track on this.
the cso told me there's a lockdown?![]()
Just when we talking got news liao!!!extra extrapolated information from small brain without disclaimer ie. act smart
my tracker still the same hahajust spoke to DHL
1) the shipment just arrive SG
2) MOst probably this afternoon cannot
3) Since I directed this shipment to my office, I applied for change of shipment to my residence instead.
Same toomy tracker still the same haha
Oh just updated too. 12.04 arrival and dhl called me. Today unlikely cannot deliver![]()
spoke to DHL say this afternoon confirm get.
Yes they did. The lady was nice and she warn me to keep testing my fingerprint before and after installation. But all in all it’s good lah.
seems only film type for p6p..those getting p6 just get the ibywind tempered glass.. trust me you won't regret it..
seems only film type for p6p..
It’s the phone shop opposite miniso and some beauty shop (can’t rmb the name). It’s a booth and not really a physical shop. It’s directly between HarbourFront centre and vivo city. Hmm, I doubt there’s a brand to the tempered glass I’m using. But it seems to be working well after all these monthsWhich shop is it and which brand of screen protector?