Google Pixel 6 series

What colors do you want to see on the Pixel 6?

• Black / White / Red (as renders) Matte Black Black

Votes: 21 14.3%
  • Matte Black

Votes: 27 18.4%
  • Black / White (Panda)

Votes: 20 13.6%
  • Clearly White

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Just Black

Votes: 9 6.1%
  • Not Pink / Sand

Votes: 7 4.8%
  • Really Blue / Kinda Blue

Votes: 16 10.9%
  • Oh So Orange

Votes: 24 16.3%
  • Sorta Sage

Votes: 8 5.4%
  • Other (comment)

Votes: 6 4.1%

• Total voters

HodlToMoon

Order 2 weeks plus liao still havent received. From shopee. Ringke case also
I ordered from Lazada, ok eh sp arrived in like 2 weeks or sth. Standard ah for delivery from China. Ringke took damn long though, 2 weeks ++ for me. Lucky that I ordered together with my P6.

Extolbeli

128GB, shld be diff batch if that's the case. Can contact the seller ah, the estimated arrival at Changi not accurate one. Seller got the most updated info, call Qxpress also can but sometimes the cs agent not telling the truth lol. For me ETA to Changi reported by Qxpress is 8th Feb which is obviously wrong, and on the seller side, he checked that shipment arrived at Changi on the 13th instead, and custom clearance took a few days (3-5 days according to Qxpress) since seller need to pay GST.

After custom clearance, ur pixel shld arrive at local distribution center arnd the evening on the same day. Delivery to ur doorstep shld be done the next day, but do keep in mind to have someone at home cause Qxpress is absolute ass when it comes to dropping off ur parcel. No SMS before arrival for contactless delivery or not, and even when arrive at ur doorstep, the driver won't knock one and just leave ur parcel there. Qxpress shld really be more mindful ah, since the item in subject is by no means cheap. Got many complaints online regarding this already.

I ordered 256gb one, actually I'm hoping it doesnt come that quickly since I'm not home anyway. If not I have to ask my sister to unbox and check for me which brings out part of the fun. The last update I have is that is just arrived at the NJ processing hub in USA this morning.

Navillera

don't lose heart. I spoke to the guy ACTUALLY in the warehouse facility he say today quite confirm leh.

Also my data updated: 12:27 Local time | Arrived at DHL Delivery Facility SINGAPORE - SINGAPORE
i opted for POPStation locker collection, hopefully can collect today. Your tracker always updated faster than mine haha. Mine not updated yet.

sglords

ringke
15/02 - order placed
17/02 - order shipped out

Delivery attempt should be made by 10-03-2022. 😧 so long

Frozen Flame

wah.. need wait so long ah..
yalorh sian diao alr
I ordered from Lazada, ok eh sp arrived in like 2 weeks or sth. Standard ah for delivery from China. Ringke took damn long though, 2 weeks ++ for me. Lucky that I ordered together with my P6.
i also order with my p6. p6 come wed, ringke havent even reach sg. ibywind say out for delivery for 2 days liao
ringke
15/02 - order placed
17/02 - order shipped out

Delivery attempt should be made by 10-03-2022. 😧 so long
i order 2/2. delivery also by 10/3 lol

Navillera

Friday

February, 18 2022​

• 13:38 Local time | Shipment has departed from a DHL facility SINGAPORE - SINGAPORESINGAPORE - SINGAPORE
    1 Piece ID

means what? am i getting it today?

bloodwater

Friday

February, 18 2022​

• 13:38 Local time | Shipment has departed from a DHL facility SINGAPORE - SINGAPORESINGAPORE - SINGAPORE
    1 Piece ID

Next status should be delivery facility, before changing to out for delivery.

garychengjw

Friday

February, 18 2022​

1 Piece ID

same as mine. next will be delivery facility.

Those who moved from 4a to 6, is it uncomfortable for you in terms of size and weight? Is it difficult to use with one hand?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.