xonix
Not at current price. Overpricedmaybe for people who want smaller phone will take 6a.. it just 6.1"
It really depends on your hand size. I was using a 6.4 inch phone switching to Pixel 4a.Anyone jump from 4a to 6? Is it very big and unwieldy? Any place to try out display set?
Liked the 4a form factor, tot 6a is just 6 in compact form. Turns out not that attractive given the price and specs.
Specs (as compared to 6a) and price-wise, can getWorth getting p6 or pro now? Price dropped at the store..
Thanks to @KeYoKe (citibank) and @garychengjw (hsbc) for the confirmationIs it confirmed that now using any CC also won't kena the FCY fees due to overseas billing processing? Hopefully can use my DBS to get 4mpd![]()
i am summonedThanks to @KeYoKe (citibank) and @garychengjw (hsbc) for the confirmation

I tio markedThanks to @KeYoKe (citibank) and @garychengjw (hsbc) for the confirmation

UOB will kenna overseas transaction bo?I tio marked![]()
Can confirm that billing is now local. I used my CDC Visa card to purchase Pixel 6 Pro earlier this week.Is it confirmed that now using any CC also won't kena the FCY fees due to overseas billing processing? Hopefully can use my DBS to get 4mpd![]()
Is it confirmed that now using any CC also won't kena the FCY fees due to overseas billing processing? Hopefully can use my DBS to get 4mpd![]()
UOB will kenna overseas transaction bo?![]()
Yes top up $100 get p6 ofc more worth it overall with bigger screenLooks like 6A will be $749 as shown in google store. I think the 6 at $100 more is a better deal. Shopee selling Jap sets at 799 with freebies.
Any idea other than the camera shutter sound, are there any major differences (telco or NFC related) for the Jap vs SG set?

What phone you using eh?Yes top up $100 get p6 ofc more worth it overall with bigger screen
Unless for those who want smaller screen![]()
Pixel 6 Pro is more worth it, in term of the price point. But i dont like curve screen! That's a deal breaker for me!Seriously at that price point.
why still waiting on pixel 6 or 6 pro![]()
200 discount. mai tu riaoPixel 6 Pro is more worth it, in term of the price point. But i dont like curve screen! That's a deal breaker for me!![]()