PICKED UP BY CARRIER!
Same TSG tracking number

Oi, mai sexposed me lehhh sisYou're going to sell it 2wks later![]()
I am using this now affordable $14.90Chance upon this
Affordable + protection + can show off colorI am using this now affordable $14.90
Challenger? Soft case or hard plastic?I am using this now affordable $14.90
Yes challenger, back hard plastic, side soft rubberChallenger? Soft case or hard plastic?
Thanks, so it's like spigen ultra hybrid.Yes challenger, back hard plastic, side soft rubber
The stock cases is nice but exp... Offers no drop protection alsoSeafoam looks nicer
Ya pricey. ho kua bo hor jiakThe stock cases is nice but exp... Offers no drop protection also

Ya and it cover most of the edge:Thanks, so it's like spigen ultra hybrid.
Problem is cannot really find tpu film screen protector. Spigen didn't make any neoflex SP for 6A.
And I afraid tempered glass does not go well with the on screen fp sensor.

Sian got watermarkYa and it cover most of the edge:
View attachment 32677
maybe because the phone and case is also plastic the back of the cover show slightly sign of water mark:
View attachment 32678
I also looking for screen protector, but I have some backup Spigen NanoLiquid previously i bought during sales and currently using it for temporary measure until i find the suitable TG protector.
but the case looks solid. Yours is chalk or sage? Looks white thoughmine is sageSian got watermarkbut the case looks solid. Yours is chalk or sage? Looks white though
Looking at this too.i've been reading the thread and thanks for useful information.
received my pixel 6a this morning, havent unboxed yet.
but bought this case and screen protector from wmart.
$5.9 for Transparent Soft Case Back Cover (1.5mm Extra Thickness)
$4.9 for Clear Tempered Glass Screen Protector
will update again later after i try
Ya and it cover most of the edge:
View attachment 32677
maybe because the phone and case is also plastic the back of the cover show slightly sign of water mark:
View attachment 32678
I also looking for screen protector, but I have some backup Spigen NanoLiquid previously i bought during sales and currently using it for temporary measure until i find the suitable TG protector.
U sip sip... Tell me bo hoot. Then throw a bomb at me and explode in front of meyay mine here from shopee![]()