Google Pixel 6a

Which would you rather keep: the camera or the chip?

• 50MP Samsung GN1 sensor

Votes: 29 44.6%
  • Tensor GS101 SoC

Votes: 36 55.4%

• Total voters

limmk

Now I feel left out.

I'm going to go emo at the OnePlus 10T thread instead. :frown:
wjerGeH.png

KeYoKe

No la I conserving ammo for either 10T or P7 liao. :o
And hor, i say i hoot means got hoot hor not like @garychengjw korkor, he hooted but tell me he never hooted.

Suddenly he telegram explode me with the picture of his hoots...

Ish u never read my post lor, i should be sad :(

lyk13

Im waiting ringke for their matte clear case...
Same here. Spigen clear I have very bad experience, yellow easily. Ringke still nice after years.

Ringke where art thou....

If you happen to see it available, tag me also :)

KeYoKe

Same here. Spigen clear I have very bad experience, yellow easily. Ringke still nice after years.

Ringke where art thou....

If you happen to see it available, tag me also :)
Sure brother. I like their matte cases.... Clear and less easy to spot dirt as it is matte :s13:

Advancer

I also waiting for Ringke but seems like they not making 6a casings leh. Very sad.

jtec14

Bought Nillkin one to try out, just received today.

No cutout for camera and seems thick, maybe fp scanning will be affected

https://s.lazada.sg/s.0kYcq
Matte black case also came, now just waiting for phone.

https://shopee.sg/product/18207045/8368518580?smtt=0.800283-1658913811.9
Updates on tgsp and case. Both fit well.

Tgsp black borders fall in place nicely with the display borders. From my feel, fp scan wasn't affected even though I did not reregister after fixing it on.

Pleasant surprise that Starhub 5G worked out from box.

KeYoKe

Updates on tgsp and case. Both fit well.

Tgsp black borders fall in place nicely with the display borders. From my feel, fp scan wasn't affected even though I did not reregister after fixing it on.

Pleasant surprise that Starhub 5G worked out from box.

The case look nice leh. Transparent part is shiny or matte

jtec14

you guys get the phone or with buds pro ?

from Shopee :

after $3 shop voucher
5000coin cash back for uob .
free Charge 5
$746

after $60 Shop voucher
5000coin cash back for uob
free Charge 5
$988

From amazon sg : (Using ShopBack think maybe got another 1.5% cashback)
$30 Amazon gift card
$30 Amazon Gift card paying by Citi
Free charge 5
$749

$50 Gift card
$30 Amazon Gift card paying By Citi
free Charge 5
$988.20

Have my wf 1000xm4 . so buds not needed . seems amazon like better deal ? but see like a lot go for Shopee ?
what's the price you guys paid for it ?
Mine shopee with free charge 5, 749 - 40 - 10 (platform + shop vouchers).
The case look nice leh. Transparent part is shiny or matte
Matte

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.