Most of us here already on Pixel phone or a Pixel Fan.Guys, why would u get this phone? Its selling USD 449 elsewhere but Singapore selling sgd749 (usd540). Only 128gb, no physical dual SIM, no 3.5mm, no charger, only 18w charging.
I've not used any Google phone. Currently using 13 mini for personal and Poco X3 pro for work. Maybe someone can enlighten me
Depending on what you need. Now with the freebies i feel it is still a worth it buy provided u can sell off the fitbit. Without the fitbit i feel it is not worth already. Period.Guys, why would u get this phone? Its selling USD 449 elsewhere but Singapore selling sgd749 (usd540). Only 128gb, no physical dual SIM, no 3.5mm, no charger, only 18w charging.
I've not used any Google phone. Currently using 13 mini for personal and Poco X3 pro for work. Maybe someone can enlighten me
Yah, if not the freebie and discounts available, I think I will wait till price dropped.Depending on what you need. Now with the freebies i feel it is still a worth it buy provided u can sell off the fitbit. Without the fitbit i feel it is not worth already. Period.
Yup... I manage to offset to about 407 bucks with shopback + ns55 credit + amazon gift card + credit card rebate + sell off fitbit.Yah, if not the freebie and discounts available, I think I will wait till price dropped.
Can return and exchange one but really sian if like that
I mean return and reorder. They got same day delivery if u order before the cut off timeAmazon does not allow exchange for this phone. So am returning. No affinity for 6a so thinking to get something else
I bring bad news....Sure brother. I like their matte cases.... Clear and less easy to spot dirt as it is matte![]()
Got open and molest the phone or not before return?Amazon does not allow exchange for this phone. So am returning. No affinity for 6a so thinking to get something else
View attachment 32709
I got this in my email today. I was so excited, then I clicked the email and got this:
View attachment 32710
My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined. How do I report Google for baiting me?![]()
cheat vulpix korkor pheeling.... 该死 Mus be sealed... Else cant return leh. Their t&c got putGot open and molest the phone or not before return?
Should have la i believe. Jus wait lor. Pixel 4a they got releaseI bring bad news....
My NS55 credit go 1 time ntuc, all gone...Yup... I manage to offset to about 407 bucks with shopback + ns55 credit + amazon gift card + credit card rebate + sell off fitbit.
For the price lower than pixel 4a, nothing much to complain for now
I'm using the original Google converter with my s22ultra and it sounds great.Hi all, i noted the ugreen usb C to 3.5mm adapter is not compatible with 6A, previously have it working with 5A, any adapter or usb c earphones to recommend?
I very old fashion, don't like wireless ones.
View attachment 32709
I got this in my email today. I was so excited, then I clicked the email and got this:
View attachment 32710
My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined. How do I report Google for baiting me?![]()
Same as me to be honest... Spend on kids stuff cfm goneMy NS55 credit go 1 time ntuc, all gone...![]()
Same as me to be honest... Spend on kids stuff cfm gone