ranmaru1987
Google Pixel 6a
Temporarily out of stock
fwah.. still got $30 gift card if pay using Citi.. cfm more worth than free Fitbit
Google Pixel 6a
Temporarily out of stock
Yah very good deal. if only available since day 1....To me a even better deal than buying with fitbit now. Dont need to bother to sell. Now market flooded with fitbit, difficult to sell too
FAQsfwah.. still got $30 gift card if pay using Citi.. cfm more worth than free Fitbit
FAQs
1. What is the offer?
If you spend S$749 or more on Google Pixel 6A phone series (an Eligible Google Pixel Product) on Amazon.sg using your Citi Credit Card, a S$30 Amazon.sg Gift Card will be added to your Amazon account for use on a future purchase.
FYI ya... if buy at $600, so not $749 or more... not entitled
you can buy another one and let us knowoh.. rly ah.. but at the product page show got $30 off leh.. just now went past courts and saw the phone.. dunno is it i biased or what.. but the 6a 60hz feels smoother than my s22+ 60hz..
i all along always feel that displays capable of 120hz, u run at 60hz is not as smooth as display that is only capable of 60hzoh.. rly ah.. but at the product page show got $30 off leh.. just now went past courts and saw the phone.. dunno is it i biased or what.. but the 6a 60hz feels smoother than my s22+ 60hz..
just nice can try try the $30 gift card is true or notyou can buy another one and let us know
i all along always feel that displays capable of 120hz, u run at 60hz is not as smooth as display that is only capable of 60hz
not sure but t&c stated clearly that u have to spend $749.. u can consider return the shopee set and hoot from amazon?
just nice can try try the $30 gift card is true or not
wah damn fast! nice!haha.. I sold my Fitbit liao.. wanna return also cannot liao..
wah damn fast! nice!
now is looking for a good TG, im still using film protector...
they say no news yet lor... chasing them everydayjust wait for ibywind la.. rly the best.. what case u using?

Google Pixel 6a
Temporarily out of stock
I got a friend ordered at 709 with fitbit waited 4 days, no movement at allfwah.. this is now listed as $600 free Fitbit and $30 Amazon gift card..
Mtl but tmd oos lohfwah.. this is now listed as $600 free Fitbit and $30 Amazon gift card..
Mtl but tmd oos loh
The wait...haha.. oos but still can order leh.. they will ship when got stock.. but suspect will cancel or delay until after Aug 14 then no more free gift..
You are right. I switched my s22 to 60hz and it's like sheeeet.oh.. rly ah.. but at the product page show got $30 off leh.. just now went past courts and saw the phone.. dunno is it i biased or what.. but the 6a 60hz feels smoother than my s22+ 60hz..