Friend received his set liao... 600 bucks for p6a + fitbit
P6a 90hz in action vs p4 90hz
Hacker still working on itHow to unlock p6a 90hz?
Hacker still working on it
Wasted. My $600 order got delivered today.I have cancelled the order yesterday. Should be wait for better deal or Pixel 7 already.
Hacker still working on it

I believe might require root
Root就root, 没有办法的Suggest don't try it or risk your screen health.![]()

Wasted. My $600 order got delivered today.
Don't question me why I ordered another set. Hahahaha.
Flip la... Need question one mehWasted. My $600 order got delivered today.

Monitor carousellWasted. My $600 order got delivered today.

I thinking of keeping and using this one wor. Fitbit is my Flipbit lah.Flip la... Need question one meh![]()
One set use 60hz. another set use 90hz hack bahWasted. My $600 order got delivered today.

Sell me 1 piece leh.my tempered glass just arrived.
View attachment 33178
easy to applied and the alignment is good, trying on normal touch sensitivity finger print no issue.
View attachment 33179
Root就root, 没有办法的![]()

All the white gaps at the sides triggers my ocdmy tempered glass just arrived.
View attachment 33178
easy to applied and the alignment is good, trying on normal touch sensitivity finger print no issue.
View attachment 33179

All the white gaps at the sides triggers my ocd![]()
Wow you really got sharp eyes
All the white gaps at the sides triggers my ocd![]()
Hahaha things like that affects my viewing experience. Although it isnt that obvious when screen lights up. But still it is visible on white/bright colored backgrounds.Wow you really got sharp eyes
yes there are slightly white gap at each corner about 1mm due to the 6a have slightly curve edge, I believe film protector you used should be able to close the gap better.
My current experience this TG the scrolling experience is better and and the clarity vibrancy is slightly better too.