Mine out for delivery le....anyone Ringke case out for delivery? sian sia.. all my other items ordered same day out for delivery except case..
SG model sub-6![]()
Can confirm the Sg Pixel models also uses the same 5G mmWave and sub 6?![]()
Said many times - check with mobilelite on Carousell or Shopee.Anyone knows where can I get a transparent case and screen protector at a physical store?
any cheap and compatible 3.5mm to usb-c adapter to recommend? tks in advance
They say within 4 weeks... U got read through the t&c bo? It is stated there

Mine out for delivery le....
Since when need unlock? As long as screen is lit up can tap liao even when lockedI also noticed there is this phone lock and screen lock context. Came from a mid range Xiaomi phone. Now taking public transport with simplygo just need phone unlocked while screen locked. The concept is a bit different from the Xiaomi.
Did u disable haptic feedback?Anyone managed to get phone to vibrate when using Google Pay?
That’s fast. Where’s your iPhone? HahahMine out for delivery le....
Using stillThat’s fast. Where’s your iPhone? Hahah
Ya my mi11 lite 5g need to FP unlocked first. Screen on cannot 1.Since when need unlock? As long as screen is lit up can tap liao even when locked
Hmm I only disabled Touch Feedback. The rest are on. Under App Info > "Bell" icon, vibration is also OnDid u disable haptic feedback?
That is the reason why your google pay no vibrationHmm I only disabled Touch Feedback. The rest are on. Under App Info > "Bell" icon, vibration is also On
That's a pretty shiat categorisation. I have to turn my phone into a mechanical keyboard in order to be notified that my phone's NFC is being scannedThat is the reason why your google pay no vibration