Nice 'C' taking.first few pics I just took:
first few pics I just took:
At least no one ask: this phone use exynos or snapdragon?I think we need to pin FAQ liao. Alot of ppl asking without searching sia.
Else everyone keep repeating the answer also
Wah if they ask this. I will really boh wei gong liao.At least no one ask: this phone use exynos or snapdragon?
Thank you for the infoFAQ
1. When will we receive the 250?
Please give us approximately 2 weeks to verify the submitted information and upon a successful verification, we will send the Google Store voucher to you via email.
If you have not received the voucher within 2 weeks, please do contact us at customerservice@oro.com.sg to check on your application status, attaching this email for reference.
2. Ringke screen protector got a line in the middle
no worries, middle line will disappear after 1 or 2 days
3. PIXEL 7 battery life isn't any better than pixel 6
Wait adaptive battery kicks in ba after 5 days to 7 days. It will be better
4. which charger are you all using?
Ugreen/prolink with PPS
Fast wired charging rates (up to 20W on Pixel 7 and up to 23W on Pixel 7 Pro) are based upon use of the Google 30W USB-C® Charger
5. Gpay dont work on public transport?
1) Go to Settings > Connected Devices > Connection Preferences > NFC > Require Device unlock for NFC (tick)
2) Go to Settings > Connected Devices > Connection Preferences > NFC > Contactless Payments > Payment default (Google Pay), Use default (Always)
Disclaimer: Copy & paste. not responsible for any inaccurate information xD
technically this is modified exynos.At least no one ask: this phone use exynos or snapdragon?

Is the Pixel 7/7pro made by Samsung or Sony?FAQ
Please give us approximately 2 weeks to verify the submitted information and upon a successful verification, we will send the Google Store voucher to you via email.
If you have not received the voucher within 2 weeks, please do contact us at customerservice@oro.com.sg to check on your application status, attaching this email for reference.
Ugreen/prolink with PPS
Fast wired charging rates (up to 20W on Pixel 7 and up to 23W on Pixel 7 Pro) are based upon use of the Google 30W USB-C® Charger
1) Go to Settings > Connected Devices > Connection Preferences > NFC > Require Device unlock for NFC (tick)
2) Go to Settings > Connected Devices > Connection Preferences > NFC > Contactless Payments > Payment default (Google Pay), Use default (Always)
No use one la.... Few pages later people will start asking again as they dont bother to searchFAQ
Ugreen/prolink with PPS

No use one la.... Few pages later people will start asking again as they dont bother to search
Aiya they need spoon with the food to fed them one. Cus they not like us tech geek mahNo use one la.... Few pages later people will start asking again as they dont bother to search![]()
I can't connect successfully to my Haylou-GT1 ear buds siol. But no issue connecting to an old pair of Samsung gear X.
The Haylou-GT1 pair actually can connect but no sound at all. not sure what's the issue. anyone knows or same experience?
If your device can support up to 60w charging, using 60w charger will charge at 60w. Using 30w charger will only charge at 30wis there any diff using a 60w vs 30w charger both with PD?
technically it exynos in disguiseAt least no one ask: this phone use exynos or snapdragon?

next time just throw this link can liao.No use one la.... Few pages later people will start asking again as they dont bother to search![]()
Link saved to Google Keep Notesnext time just throw this link can liao.