Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

ApexMan

pixel 7 pro can enable multiple user profile? like

main user
add a sub user example user 2
so can install own apps ?

can Samsung phone directly transfer to pixel like Samsung got smart switch app

do pixel got similarities app to do transfer of phone data ?

now any promotion or freebie If get pixdl 7 pro local shops like courts best denki of challenger?

ApexMan

oh ya lastly do pixel 7 pro got dual physical sim slot ?

I recall pixel don't support volte like for Tpg sim am I right?'

royfrosty

oh ya lastly do pixel 7 pro got dual physical sim slot ?

I recall pixel don't support volte like for Tpg sim am I right?'
pixel 7 pro can enable multiple user profile? like

main user
add a sub user example user 2
so can install own apps ?

can Samsung phone directly transfer to pixel like Samsung got smart switch app

do pixel got similarities app to do transfer of phone data ?

now any promotion or freebie If get pixdl 7 pro local shops like courts best denki of challenger?

This probably answered a lot of times here...

Any way. No dual physical sim. Only 1 esim and 1 physical sim.

VoLTE is mainly supported on main telcos.

Yes multiple profile is supported. Yes installing of apps seperated is supported.

Yes you can use the in app switching to the pixel. However do note that that 32bit app is not supported on pixel. So some Chinese app won't be ported over.

garychengjw

Why does people don't even make an effort to Google search for a Google phone specifications. When everything is on their product page and also mentioned MILLIONS times across all Pixel thread. Kns one leh.

We want to be helpful in Pixel community but not this extend whereby answers has spoonfed. Please don't take granted.

Put FAQ also no use liao. Zzz

thewiseone

Why does people don't even make an effort to Google search for a Google phone specifications. When everything is on their product page and also mentioned MILLIONS times across all Pixel thread. Kns one leh.

We want to be helpful in Pixel community but not this extend whereby answers has spoonfed. Please don't take granted.

Because despite the reminders and what nots, u still take the trouble to reply. Next time just ignore .

mp4005 help

got friends in USA.

cyber monday promo on amazon us. all unlocked. can ask them order from you and pass to you if you are visiting or ask them help you bring back. if got pixel 6 can trade in up to $395usd at best buy somemore.
why singapore don't have ? haha.

Pixel 7 128 $499 usd
pixel 7 pro 128 $749 usd

limmk

:rolleyes:

why-why-why.gif

bellick

got friends in USA.

cyber monday promo on amazon us. all unlocked. can ask them order from you and pass to you if you are visiting or ask them help you bring back. if got pixel 6 can trade in up to $395usd at best buy somemore.
why singapore don't have ? haha.

Pixel 7 128 $499 usd
pixel 7 pro 128 $749 usd

Will the warranty be valid here tho? And any compatibility issues using US set in sg?

waterballoon

yay my P7P Obsidian came liao from AmazonSG. was happily pasting Hydrogel on the back and the front, then boot up and OF COURSE there has to be flaw

yMURyck.jpeg

gotta tahan until the Spigen one I ordered comes from Lazada but this $1+ hydrogel works perfectly aside from this small "mole" :ROFLMAO:

royfrosty

yay my P7P Obsidian came liao from AmazonSG. was happily pasting Hydrogel on the back and the front, then boot up and OF COURSE there has to be flaw

yMURyck.jpeg

gotta tahan until the Spigen one I ordered comes from Lazada but this $1+ hydrogel works perfectly aside from this small "mole" :ROFLMAO:
You sure is not just a mole? Lol skali dead pixel. :poop:

waterballoon

You sure is not just a mole? Lol skali dead pixel. :poop:
no la is on underside of the screen protector. i tried to get it out with a guide sticker but it was stuck there.

anyway this phone is everything I imagined it to be. after weeks of molesting at Challenger and deciding between it and the Z Fold 4, glad I landed on the P7P. I am expecting 1-2 weeks of average battery life before the AI does its magic.

KeYoKe

What have i missed? :s13:

Loser

Will the AOD turn off if the light sensor is blocked, and come back on once it senses light or touch? e.g. face down the phone on the table or under the pillow?
I don't think AOD is controlled by any sesnor...
Interesting....just tried covering the sensor. All it did was dim the AOD...
This used to work on P4XL.

AOD off is still the best though...only drain 0~1% overnight.

Currently P7P still got this issue whereby when you have AOD on, after you press the power button, there is a delay to disable touch input before it fully switch to AOD mode.
Eg. Press the power button and then try tapping on where your icons are before it fully transition to AOD mode.
Unlock your phone again and you will realise that you had launched the app in the background...:ROFLMAO:
I see. My current phone will disable AOD via the light sensor. So that if it's in your pants, or faced down, the display is off, which makes sense.
Can try bedtime mode under clock app, can auto disable AOD in the dark.

beano

For eSIm, can the phone store multiple eSIM information?

If going overseas and need to use eSIM to replace existing eSIM, what happens to the old eSIM? Must scan and download again?

tictactor

Applied a cheap hydrogel from shopee over the weekend, fingerprint doesn't work 😵 makes me miss physical fingerprint scanner

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.