Yup I think worth it, just be aware that it's a great phone with some blinding flaws. Read up reviews, make sure you know what you are buying.pixel 7 pro 128 $849 okay to buy?
Hopefully the armv9 cores can raise the bar but then google is still using samsung foundries to manufacture the g3Even samsung stop using tensor
Time to hoot pixel 82 pro during that time75 more years to a free phone!![]()

Should be ppl just don't like exynos cpuwhat is the main issue of pixel 7 pro?
Naw it's not even just that if you read the thread. Overheat, terrible 5G battery life, etc. Not even an exaggeration.Should be ppl just don't like exynos cpu
That is definitely not an exaggeration. But that is indeed the features that came with exynos processorNaw it's not even just that if you read the thread. Overheat, terrible 5G battery life, etc. Not even an exaggeration.

The day Google let go of Exynos is the day the pixel will truly shine.That is definitely not an exaggeration. But that is indeed the features that came with exynos processor![]()
2025 lor... Heard tsmc coming in in year 2025The day Google let go of Exynos is the day the pixel will truly shine.![]()
I usually keep my phone for 2 years, just nice for me.2025 lor... Heard tsmc coming in in year 2025
https://9to5google.com/2023/07/06/google-pixel-tensor-g5-tsmc/
Vulpix korkor using what phone nowI usually keep my phone for 2 years, just nice for me.
The day Google let go of Exynos is the day the pixel will truly shine.![]()
Pixel 10 series cum ge 20252025 lor... Heard tsmc coming in in year 2025
https://9to5google.com/2023/07/06/google-pixel-tensor-g5-tsmc/

27 percent discount by thenPixel 10 series cum ge 2025![]()

P7Pro lor. When good mood switch on 5G to watch my battery drain like siao while my S23 plus no such issue.Vulpix korkor using what phone now
Want to buy just buy lah. This is a pretty good price liao.Thinking of buying but Oct they'd release Pixel 8 and 7 will probably be more discounted?
Perhaps we could arrange a small gathering to determine whose 5g drains the battery faster and declare a winner 🪫P7Pro lor. When good mood switch on 5G to watch my battery drain like siao while my S23 plus no such issue.