lyk13
Dun worry about it, Google has stocks to push it I think...also dun need too ganjiong release day la....Lol Hazel no 13/10 liao ...
Moi old-fashioned. Black for meLol Hazel no 13/10 liao ...
He self poisoned too deep le...you feels free to test water lor. not like we never mentioned to you.

Haha that's what I thought to but my gf thinks it's looks meh.Hazel more unique.
Yea I think im leaning towards that as well. Plus scratches won't be as obvious for the silver frame compared to gold.For me, snow wins my vote. I love white phones... Simple yet elegant. Minimalism
A bit leceh but if never lose money then why not.lol.. ya.. I think I’ll just buy both then slowly decide..

Thanks for your warning. Much appreciated.you feels free to test water lor. not like we never mentioned to you.
A bit leceh but if never lose money then why not.
Colored bands scratch might reveal the uncoated silver colour underneathHaha that's what I thought to but my gf thinks it's looks meh.
Yea I think im leaning towards that as well. Plus scratches won't be as obvious for the silver frame compared to gold.
Same thinking.can return ma if haven’t open.. even if open with the vouchers won’t lose much..
For me, snow wins my vote. I love white phones... Simple yet elegant. Minimalism
Same thinking.
BTW which model you getting?you feels free to test water lor. not like we never mentioned to you.

Hazel 128gb, p7 proBTW which model you getting?![]()
Can give me antidote quick before 12am?U poisoned too deep liao![]()
How you know wor?Hazel 128gb, p7 pro

Tbh, i won't rush to get based on my experience with p6... It isn't a good one... And i have low hopes on tensor for nowCan give me antidote quick before 12am?
No lah I never get the $100 off $1k voucher.so u buying both also? lol

I'm getting this tooHazel 128gb, p7 pro
Me and gary korkor "ah kah liao" aka bestie as we share the same interestHow you know wor?![]()