Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

plsdunbiteme

So many unfamiliar usernames suddenly appeared here and not came from past pixel threads. :s13:

I’m just curious if just for flip or Pixel really attract new legit users based.
Legit user here, will be first time pixel user. P7P will replace my XM 12S ultra which is a good phone but inconsistent camera and annoying software quirks.

Hope pixel experience will be a pleasant one.

algerr

1h to wait for restock...ok la...was bugging them at the same time while ranting here lmaoooo

The Shop CSO and backend working OT last night...

The force of shop voucher 100 off 1k is too strong to resist..

lyk13

The Shop CSO and backend working OT last night...

The force of shop voucher 100 off 1k is too strong to resist..
They only work until 2am+ ah....this morning ppl wake up and swipe the stocks liao.....

I'm explaining to them that they shouldn't have restocked the phones and 100 voucher 40min apart.......

jikilan

First time pixel user here as well. Past user of nexus phones. Have been eating popcorn to see what are you guys doing...:)

Loser

So many unfamiliar usernames suddenly appeared here and not came from past pixel threads. :s13:

I’m just curious if just for flip or Pixel really attract new legit users based.
Are we humans? Or are we flippers?

frizee

Same...whole night keep waiting. Morning wake up just take the 115 off. The tulan part is both time I m on line an kena sabotage by the free shipping error and when return to make payment ... voucher gone..guess my fingers not fast enough.
All those that kenna by the shipping error.... :(
yep.. this was wat caused me to miss the first rd too.. shouldn’t auto apply to ineligible item..
P6a at $569 lah! For the awesome camera haha...

And I thought i was the only victim affected by the ** shipping voucher haha... :ROFLMAO:

runestyx

Can platform voucher be reused again if cancel older order (even though its used up now), stupid G 100 voucher, so little.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.