Google Pixel 7 series

What upgrade would you most like to see on the Pixel 7 series?

• Total voters

DrAwkward

Haiz, the tiong Shopee seller suddenly tell me they only have the matte tempered glass version instead of hydrogel film. End up need to cancel and ordered a new one from nanotech.sg

etoilebiscuit

Haiz, the tiong Shopee seller suddenly tell me they only have the matte tempered glass version instead of hydrogel film. End up need to cancel and ordered a new one from nanotech.sg
Is hydrogel better than normal tpu? I used hydrogel for my wife ex note 10 but seems bad.

Nakedtoes

Shopee delivery have to be careful now. If u not at home.. They can left outside.. Worst thing is they can sent to wrong floor... My friend kana for his new phone. They showed delivered in his tracking but haven recieved.. Then call the delivery... CSO told him another door description that not match his... He know siao liaoz.

etoilebiscuit

Shopee delivery have to be careful now. If u not at home.. They can left outside.. Worst thing is they can sent to wrong floor... My friend kana for his new phone. They showed delivered in his tracking but haven recieved.. Then call the delivery... CSO told him another door description that not match his... He know siao liaoz.
Interesting, how was it rectified?

Hyperephania

Those minor scratches it will "heal" back. But must apply properly lor.
Hydrogel vs Tempered glass?

I always thought TG is the best or am I outdated liao :s13:

One think I don't like for TG is after awhile of use will not be as smooth and will leave fingerprints...

DrAwkward

Hydrogel vs Tempered glass?

I always thought TG is the best or am I outdated liao :s13:

One think I don't like for TG is after awhile of use will not be as smooth and will leave fingerprints...
Tempered glass is like single use. Crack one time need to replace liao unless you can live with the spider web.
For hydrogel, if it is minor, eventually it will "heal" back and smoothen out.

Moi choose matte cos fingerprints harder to show. Mine is going 1year10months le, still smooth

Hyperephania

Tempered glass is like single use. Crack one time need to replace liao unless you can live with the spider web.

Moi choose matte cos fingerprints harder to show. Mine is going 1year10months le, still smooth
Mhmm thanks...in terms of protection? Same same?

frizee

Just whack case, camera lens protector and front film from my usual Shopee seller, all in $5.60! :D

Use budget ones while I slowly shop for nice Pixel cases haha… ;)

Aicirt

I hate the finger print magnet on clear...love the matt . But always go back to clear....i mean, we're paying su much for the clarity. Go apply something to make it look blury....a bit contradicting..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.