Is child's playFun fact: Pixel 7 series will launch on children's day.
What does this mean?

Is child's playFun fact: Pixel 7 series will launch on children's day.
What does this mean?

Pray they bring in 256gb for sg....
Haha.
Please do test the wireless reception for both mobile network and wifi. It was a major issue for the pixel 6 series and I hope the new Samsung modem fixes it once and for all.Haha.
Wait for our review
We are just sharing the enthusiasm you guys have for the phone![]()

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...the-phone-to-get-for-android-purists.6735492/Please do test the wireless reception for both mobile network and wifi. It was a major issue for the pixel 6 series and I hope the new Samsung modem fixes it once and for all.
Many early reviewers always miss out this part.![]()
Yes I agree wireless reception can be very tricky to properly test out, I guess a non scientific user experience based write up should suffice.https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...the-phone-to-get-for-android-purists.6735492/
Actually I did bring up this issue in their original Pixel 6 review, but they did not encounter the issue. So this really is tricky to test tbh.
wootz.. finally pixel is first waves.. onwards google!
obviously it a joke. now based model alr 128.Don't joke leh....128 I already buy tahan.![]()
I rmb I bought the Nexus 4 16GB nia ...Don't joke leh....128 I already buy tahan.![]()
KNN how we got by with 16GB ram sia?I rmb I bought the Nexus 4 16GB nia ...![]()

Pixel 7 Pro pre-order gifts in SG include the Nest Hub (2nd gen).Oh my tian! I WILL PRE-ORDER NAO IF THEY INCLUDE PIXEL WATCH/ PIXEL BUDS PRO!
No need to even see the reviews or full spec sheet.